Joeker said:Wah!!
Can see TeamAdvan's posting on every page.
I think he should be the Perak state ZTH Chairman, wat you guys think?
I start a poll ok or not?
Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker
No, I don't support him because I'm gay and I got STD.
1.)
THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai".
Joeker said:Come support TeamAdvan for Perak state ZTH Chairman
Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
1.)
THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"

alpha_hoe_ said:Duke : i think is dark red in colour n black hood,thut day i din go la, cuz i'm doing my car experiment thut day...
TEAMADVAN : sorry i can't replace u, cuz i din hav monster car le...i juz hav "SLK" onli,just like duke said "Small Little Kancil"hahaha....
MELODY : melody jie jie, so fast to carry up chairman leg ar??faster than me ar??ehhe....
Joeker said:Come support TeamAdvan for Perak state ZTH Chairman
1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
5.) Melody (Will be his PA too)
1.)
THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"