IPOH TT

wah..now a day all of u so many topic to talk ar....i also dunno where do my topic stop already..sad....

Wah!!

Can see TeamAdvan's posting on every page.

I think he should be the Perak state ZTH Chairman, wat you guys think?

I start a poll ok or not?

Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker

No, I don't support him because I'm gay and I got STD.
1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai".

TEAMADVAN : i've go ipoh tyre there oledi le,a tat din hav 5 spoke bronze rim la, he juz can help me find white colour onli...but no stock cannot c it so cham...

Duke : how's ur civic doing??keep mod??if u really wan to mod i intro u go konzo there...the boss there also mod civic,maybe he can giv u advise...

alpha,
my civic alot of probs le...din do much to it either...if im not mistaken...last sunday when FTS organised the round 3 drag race....ah bi from CM motorsports was driving the black eg from Konzo...dat car belongs to Konzo's boss rite??

hi guys...

alpha_hoe:
when i got time will go and check it out... it's just for van only.... daily drive very hot man...

duke:
yeap... that civic belongs to Konzo Boss.... that civic got lot's of stuff inside wan...

Joeker:
errrrr.... i'm not gay...hahahaha... so thumbs up for TEAMADVAN.... hehehe

Joeker said:
Wah!!

Can see TeamAdvan's posting on every page.

I think he should be the Perak state ZTH Chairman, wat you guys think?

I start a poll ok or not?

Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker

1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai".

Joeker : i got something to ask ya, us answer just like u're using the gun n pointing us to vote TEAMADVAN wo...where v got chooice??y din u straight away ask TEAMADVAN wan to be the Perak state ZTH Chairman or not it's more better??rite TEAMADVAN???

duke : u're rite~!but still got one funniest thing, did u heard "highspeed exhaust system" this shop??they also got bring one SE superC go there 4 compatition, when they arrive there so "lan si", open the hood let ppl c his damn inter cooler stanless steel piping...USELESS~!hahaha......result???LAST one..

naka : when u before go there juz let me know k??i ask them to giv u a special price 4 advertise... :P

TEAMDAVAN : hey hey~!u're going to be chairman oledi la...but i'm also going to be the tableman to match u rite??remember dun 4get to vote me as a tableman yo~!

naka,
owh okok...by the looks of the car aso i sked dy...always make me makan pasir after he pass by my tent..damit

alpha,
hmm the SC SE wut color?? i shud know every car ther le..me time keeper lol...u were ther meh on that day??? i ony say naka and some CM fella's...

haha....
jo and naka : dun play me lar....put me ontop the avatar liao....
me only sesame+green bean.......me old shits liao...

jo: dun play 9 me lar...i got no choise....as u can see the hours of my post, 99% is during
midnight and almost morning liao...i cant sleep...so i jalan sana , jalan sini lor...
too many rubbish in my hardisk ....over loaded while the ram not workin'..cant suppor the loads......pls forgiv k? porn sites got too many bucks lar.:emoticon_U: ..cannot surf liao...noting to do at midnight...dvd and vcd produced too slow...no movie to watch...dunno wat to do while i cant zzz....so cham....:emoticon_U:

alpha, haha...u like to be the table man? haha...i'm now on top of the table
liao...now i lookin for sumbody to replace me,....take it if u wish to...hahahaha...

Come support TeamAdvan for Perak state ZTH Chairman

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling

1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"

Joeker said:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling

1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"

Ummm....I'll be his PA!!!:angel_smile:
:beer:

Duke : i think is dark red in colour n black hood,thut day i din go la, cuz i'm doing my car experiment thut day...

TEAMADVAN : sorry i can't replace u, cuz i din hav monster car le...i juz hav "SLK" onli,just like duke said "Small Little Kancil"hahaha....

MELODY : melody jie jie, so fast to carry up chairman leg ar??faster than me ar??ehhe....

alpha,
owh okok i think i remember...his SC damn loud wan haha...btw alot of ppl owns SLK's ma....haha gud wut

dear goddest, pls help me....
somebody had remove u from your avatar and replace me at your position....
pls punish him by grant him a worst pork chop keong-kan-ing him tonight in his real nighmare wet-dreaming....
na-mo-ami-tabha....

:_: :_: :_:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
5.) Melody (Will be his PA too)

1.)

Why not .... I support TeamAdvan since he is nice enough to me ...

"Oi waiter (Y2K) ... I tall glass of ice-water plz"

alpha_hoe_ said:
Duke : i think is dark red in colour n black hood,thut day i din go la, cuz i'm doing my car experiment thut day...

TEAMADVAN : sorry i can't replace u, cuz i din hav monster car le...i juz hav "SLK" onli,just like duke said "Small Little Kancil"hahaha....

MELODY : melody jie jie, so fast to carry up chairman leg ar??faster than me ar??ehhe....

U jealous i'm his PA ......:Not_Impressed:

Joeker said:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
5.) Melody (Will be his PA too)

1.)

Thanx Joeker for placing my name!!:angel_smile:
I will top up the complimentary drinks at 'where fun begins & never ends'......:angel_smile:
:tee:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
5.) Melody (Will be his PA and drinks are on the house too)
6.) Eyong

1.)