Ipoh 2008

I think in future, i'd be reviewing 'events' that has been completed and events 'that will be' coming.. ehehhee.. especially who are the event organizers!

Bro blackie... do u came across LDP yesterday? around 3++-4pm?

cuz i saw an orange color Supra with Autojunction.com sticker... Nicely done up widebody like the Black supra belong to Bro Advan...
when ur ride pass next to my ride, juz like my ride very very small size eventhough is PV6 :banghead::banghead::banghead:

dd05: yep.. i saw u ... silver pv6 with zth stickers at the back rite? :)

no wonder la... yeaterday nights LDP got lotsa smoke... i ate alot of smoke... now i know who is behind that.....

bro provice,what happen 2 days ago?i heard that nick04 n patrick of ZAP been beaten by
spectator.how's nick condition?call him but he turn off his phone.

fcuk...... la... told already kg gajah people dun charge tiket... but u all langsi... no respect to kampung people... rm5 punya pasal... politik semua kasi campur.... now kg gajah cannot run any event...

Bump: fcuk...... la... told already kg gajah people dun charge tiket... but u all langsi... no respect to kampung people... rm5 punya pasal... politik semua kasi campur.... now kg gajah cannot run any event...

bcoz of a rm5 ticket..all the zero4's crew got beaten up..
next time organizer dun be so langsi ma..
dats other people's kampung..not nick's kampung..
huhuhu..shock bout what happened..
lucky i'm not there..if not sure xsyiok kena go home early..
huhu..
cheers:biggrin: