Ol Skool TT @ 22/9/06

Raja_Mongkut

Sunny 130Y TT 20/10/06

There will be TT going on this friday at Dataran Prima, Kayu Nasi Kandar.

Meetup point will be Shell Kelana Jaya from 10pm -10.30pm.

Those late would have to find ur way there or call us.

its the Shell opposite Giant, not the one beside Giant.

please list down your name to confirm...

1. Raja_Mongkut.

sorry boss.. my eyes tired alradi.. didn't see.. i hope to come if i can get out of work early..

another TT coming up!! Boss. i also dunno whether i can make it or not... see how???

i wanna join, but still wanna c i can make it or not....haha...

i think got ppl will come just all last minute.. wat do u think?

Raja,
This sounds all too familiar..hahaha.. vomit blood la trying to organize things,
now you know why I gave up. Anyway all the best.

Raja_Mongkut said:
dateline's 2moro... but still no response.

guess i hv to call it off

must understand malaysian are always late n last minute.. heheh

so u coming ar nsboy...

so far oni brother confirmed with me.

clemeoi havent confirmed oso

hopefully.. i would be in gombak tat time.. i try to make it..