Spare parts availability...

• Thread starter azmir1
  • Start date
  • Replies 48
  • Views 5K
[PIMPIN];3537500 said:
Agreed. Just like every other thread, we've once again managed to veer off topic LOL.

Anyways, perhaps we start doing group purchases and try save $$? If anyone is interested in buying car parts from say, NZ for example.....

There is 1 GTR34 Nismo half cut sitting somewhere over at KL, I did sms them and they are asking RM110k for it. Once I starts to ask for more details information, then they just answer me: "come and see yourself no need to ask that much"!! WTF??!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:

[PIMPIN];3537500 said:
Anyways, perhaps we start doing group purchases and try save $$? If anyone is interested in buying car parts from say, NZ for example.....
and why must it be NZ? :rofl:

just kidding, dont rip me apart ah.. :biggrin:

There is 1 GTR34 Nismo half cut sitting somewhere over at KL, I did sms them and they are asking RM110k for it. Once I starts to ask for more details information, then they just answer me: "come and see yourself no need to ask that much"!! WTF??!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:
woah.. RM110K for a halfcut? halfcut as in a used item?

and why must it be NZ? :rofl:

just kidding, dont rip me apart ah.. :biggrin:

woah.. RM110K for a halfcut? halfcut as in a used item?

Yeap, the whole car is cut into half and imported in as used parts, either front or rear only.

after chopping the car then chop ppl lor very common
hahaha..... if not where the "sui" coming in :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: after chopping the car then chop ppl lor very common
hahaha..... if not where the "sui" coming in :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: after chopped the car then chopping ppl lor very common
hahaha...... if not where got "sui" come in

Not much supply of part in KK. High demand, quickly chop ppl's head for quick money!