Mine don't work well with the customs. They know my company name and my name!! Sonnovabitch! They'll call up my office and say, " Kita (ask reintel to tell you more about kita) punya barang sudah sampai, ditahan."
Just how many tahans are there?? First in KL (di tahan) and KK (di tahan verbally). I cannot tahan man... Also, " Kita mau tunggu paling kurang 3 minggu kalau mau bayar tax, Kalau mau keluar cepat, kit pandai-pandai lah."
I used to ask a buddy of mine back at States to ship my old gears back. "Ditahan" again! WTF?? Those were my stuffs for goodness sake. I told them they were mine but to no avail. "Kita tenggok la amacam... kena bikin paperwork... mau tunggu paling lama satu bulan." Their words against mine!![]()
[PIMPIN];3535731 said:Ok, I'm not trying to be funny here but is this something new? Is it because you guys bring in items in bulk or would single items also be subject to the same conditions. Cause I've had items shipped many times and through the stupid cargo center in KLIA and so far so good. I did not nominate a shipping agent nor did I use company name. Just used my name, said its a gift and then
Cause this is making me re-consider items from RIPS if taxed to death.
tax is 30 + 10%
after you add it all it around 50% total
I agree. KK is such a small community. I'm sorry to say lah, but most of the CUSTOM are west Malaysian, so half of them looking for money to buy ticket home every month! I just got lucky that my stuff is sent straight to my office without hassle as I work in GLC of a university. Kira kawan2!! Not sure if i start buying bigger parts?
Hate CUSTOM ppl!! Hate JPJ redundant work!!..
For used and in mint condition parts, I ask Eyong to source out for me and I get it off him.
Eyong's price are very reasonable compared to the rest.
Anyone heard the latest new where 3 Special Ops police were caught trying to rob some people ... Caught them using their service weapon ... The Good ol good and evil Glock ... :rolleyes:
[PIMPIN];3536916 said:Yeah, UTK specifically escort VIP division. What idiots
Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.
Bump: Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.
Bro, though most of us know this might be true to the word, but I think it's best we keep the words slightly more indirect and more encrypted if possible, as it might be used against u sometimes. No pun intended...