i m in my brother...tats why i cryin when take out my 15k for type R...but yeahhhh...satistied!!!!!!!!!!Hello Pakcik Pakcik sekalianz......The Teggerz have remained very quite for this year....I think its about time to relive the group lar.... Looking back at the pictures we have and the atcivities we had were the fun times. Let's make it happen again...Some of you mod your cars already...so time to show them off...
So after Raya let's seriously organize something....can't let the Teggerz become dormant....all the newbies are more than welcomed to join...
Maybe we can take a drive to Bagan Lalang or Putrajaya or some interesting place...Up to your suggestions....
So Who's In Who's Out?

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS
Pls update ur Color n Size of the stickers. Thx.
Black Large = BL
Red Large = RL
Black Small = BS
Red Small = RS
i m in my brother...tats why i cryin when take out my 15k for type R...but yeahhhh...satistied!!!!!!!!!!![]()
next week I berbuka puasa with mee at anjung merah if u all free can join me on 20/09/08
but satisfied geng...tak rugi tukar type R...stimm...15k..ish....:rolleyes:....
imagine also i already start cryin la bro..haish....

wah shah, is ur car still yellow color ar?
i scared wanna drive around with you la like that haha
i m in my brother...tats why i cryin when take out my 15k for type R...but yeahhhh...satistied!!!!!!!!!!![]()
mine is black..both..
but dont know about the size..erm..i think small la..
Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2 (BS)
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS
see this video,nice one..love the end part!!heheheh...YouTube - JDM Integra Type R
eh,this week buat buka puasa la...next week is the last week tau..:)
im in if it is saturday or sunday...
if wanna buka puase, where? anjung merah? too near, cannot rembat... :hmmmm:Im in also for the trip but with condition.... dont speed kaw2 la otherwise i sayuq di belakang... my ride still in working progress :slug:

bagan lalang this weekend? kinda short notice right? we might not be able to pull this one out. anyways, who's free this weekend? Saturday? Sunday?jauh skit la bro..heheheh..tapi,if bagan lalang lagi..ok ker???
p/s : member pun dah makin ramai..better have some meet la..![]()
bagan lalang this weekend? kinda short notice right? we might not be able to pull this one out. anyways, who's free this weekend? Saturday? Sunday?
20th is Saturday. If Helme and Matt doesn't have anything to do after buka puasa, why don't we all meet up for TT? Then if wanna go rembat beramai-ramai. Hahahaha.
"THRU INTEREST WE INTEGRATE WITH INTEGRITY"