integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

OoOoO keje cucuk org yee sekang :congrats::adore::congrats::adore:
pliz dont cucuk me my car underpower :afraid::afraid::afraid:

my whp 135, tq 13.5kgm, topspeed 120kmh x 2 + 38kmh= so 128kmh sahaja due to rsm rosak demnnnnn :stupid::stupid::stupid:

whp 135..tq13.5....topseed128?????
hahahahahaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
mcm aku tak pernah pi ride dgn ko...
bukan kah ko yg senyum kat aku sblum tekan
minyak mcm roket...
aku terkial kial nak kejar..
hahahaha...seefoo....
i dont cocok my fellow teggerz laaa...
:adore::adore::adore::adore:

yesterday was realy nice having TT with all the teggerz c-fooz (except aqeebz..haha) but then going back was a headache coz one accident happen just before me. haiya..nk raya2 ni la ade accident depan mate..

Accident @ LDP

OoOoO keje cucuk org yee sekang :congrats::adore::congrats::adore:
pliz dont cucuk me my car underpower :afraid::afraid::afraid:

my whp 135, tq 13.5kgm, topspeed 120kmh x 2 + 38kmh= so 128kmh sahaja due to rsm rosak demnnnnn :stupid::stupid::stupid:

sumpah tak caya!!:thefinger:!sori guys..tak dapat join TT..anyway..asal tak msg aku..huhuhuhuhuh....just dapat shan nyer call masa korang TT...huhuhuhuhu....

matt,maybe arini aku naik kl kot....:smokin:

yesterday was realy nice having TT with all the teggerz c-fooz (except aqeebz..haha) but then going back was a headache coz one accident happen just before me. haiya..nk raya2 ni la ade accident depan mate..

agree to that..sorry cant stay long for reason you know why, what, when, where, how etc etc etc hahaha :biggrin:

Sorry i cant makeit for the TT last saturday cause having a break fasting function with family.I did had received sms from matt, thank you matt.So how the TT?

erm,regarding the CF bonnet..i just come back from mun lee..so disapointed la..the bonnet already taken out..my bonnet already been taken out..suddenly i notice there are some crack on the left side of the bonnet...the rear side that are near to our windshield

argh..wasted la...going all the way there..erm...takder luck la....:bawling:

this is a very superb work indeed. true street / track worthy machine. the cover for the air filter; extra weldings; body strengthen bars.... omg, i wish i can find a workshop who's willing to spend the time and effort to do those mods. superb work!

Bro....the last part...thats wat we should strive to achieve...there's also a DA there....looks like Mindef's car....but in our case...he will be the car with the vid camera and no cars will be flying past him.....hahaha

adrian, i think joe sold off his DA. the DA is now always near my house. last time i use to see it in Kota Damansara. BTW, post #5000. huhuhuhuhu ~

oh really? he never sed anything yet but i know he wanted to sell...u bought izit? hahaha

Hello Pakcik Pakcik sekalianz......The Teggerz have remained very quite for this year....I think its about time to relive the group lar.... Looking back at the pictures we have and the atcivities we had were the fun times. Let's make it happen again...Some of you mod your cars already...so time to show them off...

So after Raya let's seriously organize something....can't let the Teggerz become dormant....all the newbies are more than welcomed to join...

Maybe we can take a drive to Bagan Lalang or Putrajaya or some interesting place...Up to your suggestions....

So Who's In Who's Out?

OK Guys....I see tat you guys still interested....so let's discuss this after Raya....

Sorry couldnt make it to the TT last Sat...i was up in Camerons...man the roads also nice to play corner...but i think its a bit too far... a few guys from HCOC also were up there....hehe

I like to ask to teggerz sifuu that might know my meter problem.My speed meter when below 40kmh it will give me a sound cetcetcetcet but above 40kmh no sound.Is there anyone know what is the problem?Meter problem?or change meter cable? :stupid:

bro where is the sound from? from the meter itself? best to take it to a mech and let him have a look.... i dont think changing the meter harness will work...maybe something is broken / damaged in ur meter

bro have u bought anything for ur car from e-bay before? or anyone here? is it easy? Tax?

that's the thing. if there are a lot of people interested, i would like to find out. another thing is, if they ship, they'll be using UPS. if the perform form is billed at USD0, we won't be charged anything at all.

* experience from shipping replacement products to customer in US and Canada for Logitech :biggrin:

reddice, i don't have the part. however, i'm very, very, very interested in getting the subframe brace. i need to ask around if, the numbers are high. i wonder whether chris; pentagon can bring ASR parts in since they can bring Skunk2 in. :rolleyes: