integra Headcounts!!

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. r&h x2
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS

Pls update ur Color n Size of the stickers. Thx.

Black Large = BL
Red Large = RL
Black Small = BS
Red Small = RS

Re: integra Headcounts!!

1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS

Black Large = BL
Red Large = RL
Black Small = BS
Red Small = RS

mine is black..both..

but dont know about the size..erm..i think small la..

1. reddice x 2 (BS)
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS

see this video,nice one..love the end part!!heheheh...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7u-BveJs6s

eh,this week buat buka puasa la...next week is the last week tau..:)

im in if it is saturday or sunday...

Hello Pakcik Pakcik sekalianz......The Teggerz have remained very quite for this year....I think its about time to relive the group lar.... Looking back at the pictures we have and the atcivities we had were the fun times. Let's make it happen again...Some of you mod your cars already...so time to show them off...

So after Raya let's seriously organize something....can't let the Teggerz become dormant....all the newbies are more than welcomed to join...

Maybe we can take a drive to Bagan Lalang or Putrajaya or some interesting place...Up to your suggestions....

So Who's In Who's Out?
i m in my brother...tats why i cryin when take out my 15k for type R...but yeahhhh...satistied!!!!!!!!!!:driver::driver::driver:

1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS

Black Large = BL
Red Large = RL
Black Small = BS
Red Small = RS

I want 1xBL
and 1xRL

next week I berbuka puasa with mee at anjung merah if u all free can join me on 20/09/08

mat...i kenot laa...pi dubai on the 19th...
ko tau kalau i off...confirm aku pi...

15k..ish....:rolleyes:....

imagine also i already start cryin la bro..haish....
but satisfied geng...tak rugi tukar type R...stimm...
keja nak cucuk org jee....
pantang tengok keta spoiler tinggi...
rempittt jeee:driver::driver::driver::driver:

wah shah, is ur car still yellow color ar?
i scared wanna drive around with you la like that haha

i m in my brother...tats why i cryin when take out my 15k for type R...but yeahhhh...satistied!!!!!!!!!!:driver::driver::driver:

Im in also for the trip but with condition.... dont speed kaw2 la otherwise i sayuq di belakang... my ride still in working progress :slug:

mine is black..both..

but dont know about the size..erm..i think small la..

1. reddice x 2 (BS)
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast
6. Kent x1RS

see this video,nice one..love the end part!!heheheh...YouTube - JDM Integra Type R

eh,this week buat buka puasa la...next week is the last week tau..:)

im in if it is saturday or sunday...

this is a very superb work indeed. true street / track worthy machine. the cover for the air filter; extra weldings; body strengthen bars.... omg, i wish i can find a workshop who's willing to spend the time and effort to do those mods. superb work!

Im in also for the trip but with condition.... dont speed kaw2 la otherwise i sayuq di belakang... my ride still in working progress :slug:
if wanna buka puase, where? anjung merah? too near, cannot rembat... :hmmmm: :biggrin:

jauh skit la bro..heheheh..tapi,if bagan lalang lagi..ok ker???

p/s : member pun dah makin ramai..better have some meet la..:smokin:

jauh skit la bro..heheheh..tapi,if bagan lalang lagi..ok ker???

p/s : member pun dah makin ramai..better have some meet la..:smokin:
bagan lalang this weekend? kinda short notice right? we might not be able to pull this one out. anyways, who's free this weekend? Saturday? Sunday?

that why..erm..but can try la..im free this week..if there a buka puasa..im in... :)

20th is Saturday. If Helme and Matt doesn't have anything to do after buka puasa, why don't we all meet up for TT? Then if wanna go rembat beramai-ramai. Hahahaha.

ayoyo kadawale always want rembat rembat one la you... ok ar time TT aku join time merembat korang p dulu... keta still tahap siput

:driver:"THRU INTEREST WE INTEGRATE WITH INTEGRITY":driver: