integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

20th is Saturday. If Helme and Matt doesn't have anything to do after buka puasa, why don't we all meet up for TT? Then if wanna go rembat beramai-ramai. Hahahaha.

where do u guys normally TT ah?LDP towards putrajaya oweyz clear cut. oso tht new putrajya kl link oso oweyz empty..u guys with bazooka exhaust sedekah some noise la..hehe bakar line sket..my ride like aqeebz so i stay behind watching enufff la..

mmm..i'm still looking integra da6 manual transmission my budget below rm20k...anywone..info me pls tq..

i seen one in mudah.com.my..try there..about 20k++

p/s : im searching for CF bonnet for my DB8..found one in mun lee...but it have the bonnet lock la...seem to too far from the lamp...erm..dont know nice or not...

here's the picture :
DSC00230.jpg

CF bonnet

DSC00229.jpg

Fiber bonnet

i just ask mun lee staff to MMS it to me...nice effort by the staff :)

need opinion...if ok...maybe i'will take it before raya... :)

Update teggerz stiker~

Mine stiker x1-RL

i seen one in mudah.com.my..try there..about 20k++

p/s : im searching for CF bonnet for my DB8..found one in mun lee...but it have the bonnet lock la...seem to too far from the lamp...erm..dont know nice or not...

here's the picture :
DSC00230.jpg

CF bonnet

DSC00229.jpg

Fiber bonnet

i just ask mun lee staff to MMS it to me...nice effort by the staff :)

need opinion...if ok...maybe i'will take it before raya... :)

i think both also nice la bro. personally i would take the white color one cos mine also white hehe :proud:

seriously if the price is right, go for it, its not everyday you find something like this

i think both also nice la bro. personally i would take the white color one cos mine also white hehe :proud:

seriously if the price is right, go for it, its not everyday you find something like this
as long as the bonnet pins can hold the bonnet down, it should be ok. unless if you want to bergaya abit, you need to find a place; location on the panel that holds the headlamps and the radiator to mount the bonnet pins on

adrian, i think joe sold off his DA. the DA is now always near my house. last time i use to see it in Kota Damansara. BTW, post #5000. huhuhuhuhu ~

Wei, if got TT, dont forget to count me in. Kim, sms me if anything is up k?

Love
"Teggerz' Safety Car"

Wei, if got TT, dont forget to count me in. Kim, sms me if anything is up k?

Love
"Teggerz' Safety Car"
if i sms last2 minute macam ni boleh ke? heheheh... anyways, since helmi and matt breaking fast together2 tonite, i might join them afterwards if they wanna go for a drink

Hi guys, if you wanna join teggerz going for impromptu TT, do PM mattdc2 your phone number or me your phone numbers. i can then message you guys on impromptu TT only and mattdc2 can msg you guys on official TT :biggrin:

update : mattdc2 to teggerz --> TT @ Syed Kelana Jaya @ 10pm

i better get going..

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2 (BS)
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast x1RL
6. Kent x1RS

Come come..Fast fast order..Limited offer.
Ehh uncle Shah, wat size n color u want? N how pieces?

1. reddice - x2BS
2. shah - x1BL x1RL
3. r&h - x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat - x2RL
5. mast - x1RL
6. Kent - x1RS

Opps..Order completed..
I'll make it asap..
Probably after raya we can meet up so that i can hand over the stickers.
For those who has ordered, pls show up ya..Thx.

but satisfied geng...tak rugi tukar type R...stimm...
keja nak cucuk org jee....
pantang tengok keta spoiler tinggi...
rempittt jeee:driver::driver::driver::driver:

OoOoO keje cucuk org yee sekang :congrats::adore::congrats::adore:
pliz dont cucuk me my car underpower :afraid::afraid::afraid:

my whp 135, tq 13.5kgm, topspeed 120kmh x 2 + 38kmh= so 128kmh sahaja due to rsm rosak demnnnnn :stupid::stupid::stupid:

1. reddice x 2 (BS)
2. shah
3. r&h x1RL x1RS
4. lykiat x2RL
5. mast x1RL
6. Kent x1RS

Come come..Fast fast order..Limited offer.
Ehh uncle Shah, wat size n color u want? N how pieces?

i want x1RLand x1BL...(GOT black maaa)
if not both RED large

OoOoO keje cucuk org yee sekang :congrats::adore::congrats::adore:
pliz dont cucuk me my car underpower :afraid::afraid::afraid:

my whp 135, tq 13.5kgm, topspeed 120kmh x 2 + 38kmh= so 128kmh sahaja due to rsm rosak demnnnnn :stupid::stupid::stupid:

hahahaha....standby geng....i m cominnnn:evil::evil::evil::evil::evil::evil: