integra Headcounts!!

guys, i just installed the e-manage. the base run was a bit disappointing.
145.51 WHP =(

after tuning, happy again. it was an impressive 15 WHP increase. the bad news is, i'm running lean on high revs. no wonder the car feels a bit lemau when high revving. at the end of the day, i got 160.54 WHP. impressive already right? considering that i've only done the air filter and piping only. but still no extractor.

now, wat to do next?

Hakim....where u bought e-manage, how much, tuning how much and when can I go there....hehehe

I also want 15 hp to counter my weight gain....car now extra heavy....hahaha

Hakim....where u bought e-manage, how much, tuning how much and when can I go there....hehehe

I also want 15 hp to counter my weight gain....car now extra heavy....hahaha

went to amoil. installation + tuning = RM 1680. i also might still be going there next week. have to fit in fuel regulator. if not how want to catch up with u guys? cannot high revving all the time at the moment.

Guys, Anyone going for F1 this weekend? Do let me know..considering of going.

Btw, I have a set of JDM Type R front cut bodypart for sale, comes with HID. Its cheap, let me know if u or ur frens are interested.

can i pesan anybody who is going for the honda shirt? i got to waork this weekend. that sux.

anybody for tt tonite? might come our if early. tomorrow got to work maa. today cuti.

what honda shirt u want and how much
i can help look and buy on sunday when i'm there if u want hakim
just sms me the details if i dont come online again

yey... kiat, any honda shirt. helme told me it was RM160. if you do have the cash, please get one for me. any white colored will do. if black, i don't want la. i think my size should be M. i'll definitely pay it asap. i'll sms you today, in the evening.

i need new honda t-shirt. the one that i have now is starting to fade =(

Arlow arlow.. hows the monday coming along for u guys?

Kiat, how was the race? Looking like a red lobster yet?

my monday sux la =(

red lobster bakar. hahahah!

guys, remember that at the last weekend of this month we'll be having a convoy to bagan lalang. keep that weekend free.

as for me, i need to get the fuel regulator. if not, how to catch up with u guys?

hahahah!

integra SiR

hi guys, just wanna share this info with everybody who's driving DC2 SiR like me.

for those who's driving type R or converted to type R, don't bother reading this. SiR weak la wei!

http://asia.vtec.net/beystock/integra/art2/index.html

dem! from that review, my car can be considered healthy la.

i thought my car was under powered or having some problems. but after reading this article, i feel a lot better.

for those type R owners, please read on the article below.

http://asia.vtec.net/beystock/integra/art3/

U dun listen to Rin lar....he alwis say unhealthy lar this lar tat lar....talk kok lar...hahaha

The petrol of Ron 100 vs our ROn97 doesnt do justice to the power of the engines also....

So just be happy man with your car...at first i was also thinking....after reading this i also feel better...lol

heheh... i also don't know la. see i rajin go find infos about integras. but honestly want to make me feel better la. heheh.

Adrian, thankx 4 the invitation the other day but i couldn't make it, btw where in the world is aman suria, tink i've heard it b4? (national geograpic out a bit) :hmmmm2:

n.. if any1 intrested in full billet (i'm not talking of the light weight) unused Crower conrods for 1.8l vtec, i've got a set. selling at $2900.

guys....other night went out with JSOC (Japan Sports Car Owners Club) and went to see them racing....

Never seen so many NSX, Supra, 350Z, Rx7, WRX, EVO in one place one time.....

Our poor integra totally different league from these boys hehe....but it was fun seeing supra vs skyline, turbo miata vs skyline, supra vs supra, ver 9 WRX vs supra....

I also got into rolling start race with my friends corona (with a 3S-GTE engine)...guess what....I won! hahaha

Madduck.....no worries....that place is also called Dataran Prima....when u come from LDP from Sunway....after Autobags in front there is a church, turn left and follow the road straight, small round about straight....follow the road and you will come to a new area..Baywatch is after the bend go straight..further up you will see a mamak on your right....tats aman suria....

T-4-Life....u never join us on Fri nites at Aman Suria...its JSOC hang out too...but that nite so farney, the Getz and Jazz had a combo meeting and they blocked the entrance to the parking....normall JSOC park their cars in there one.....

tegmania....me that night just go for fun cause got 2 old friends also going....one with RX7 and another with MR2....so me go to check it out....was quite boring lah....just sit around until about 2am 3am go racing then shiok....hehehe....