integra Headcounts!!

omg.. sorry boys, I just realised that I wont be in KL for that weekend as its the long holidays and i will be heading for Penang on Friday night.

guys, what holiday is on next weekend? sorry , my work doesn't let me follow malaysia's holiday. ok, voting time. bagan lalang. this weekend or next weekend?

This Sat i can't , playing paintball...Sunday can lar. How abt u guys?

Achor,

1 & 2 May are holidays. (Tues& Wed). So from 28 - 2 i wont be here.

Two Teggerz terrorising that peaceful town. Can count me in? Haha We can race around the Lake Gardens.

hehe I can meet up but my teg will be in klang =)

Quick question to all, know any JPJ runners who can get my engine JPJ certified?

T-4-Life......u can ask Kenny mah....last time I went to a used car dealer fella in KL..... but i forgot how to go liao....hahaha

But 2.0L u wanna register as? never heard of it done lar

Heellllmmmeeeeee mana u pegi....ada contact ka....berapa agak agak this price?

I need to register as 2.0 from 1.8.

Kenny damn blardy expensive lah his contact....rm 600 blardy hell. Cause now my block is replaced no more fake 1.8 stamped 2.0. Now it says B20B so have to register lo =(