integra Headcounts!!

Hai Friends . my name is Tey . i just bought an integra . hope can get some member. can i join yours .

welcome to da club!!pls pm your phone no. to me:) if u free join teggerz convoy to bagan lalang on 28/4/07

guys....other night went out with JSOC (Japan Sports Car Owners Club) and went to see them racing....

Never seen so many NSX, Supra, 350Z, Rx7, WRX, EVO in one place one time.....

Our poor integra totally different league from these boys hehe....but it was fun seeing supra vs skyline, turbo miata vs skyline, supra vs supra, ver 9 WRX vs supra....

I also got into rolling start race with my friends corona (with a 3S-GTE engine)...guess what....I won! hahaha

hmmmm....... where did they race dis time?

Trip to Bagan Lalang on 28/4/07 ?

Bagan Lalang up north? Near Penang state?

No lar bro....Bangan Lalang aka Sepang area....

Tat one is Batu Kawan near Pgn....drag strip area for the North

anyone interested in dc2 JDM 96 spec typeR front bodyparts?

1x bonnet
1x bumper
2x non hid head lamp
2x fenders
1x radiator support

for round lights to convert to type r

RM1600 nego

call 0163234794

chris, quite cheap ar the price for the parts. where u got it?

sekarang kasi racun sama mereka yg masih round light! hahahahaha!

achor...dah lama buat keja racun org?
i still stick to my round sexy light...
hehehe...
btw,enjoy the tt..
sadly me at colombo..
cari xtra RM...for my cf...
hehehehehe

btw...guys..tis bagan lalang trip..
not sure yet..
working laa,...
idiot...!
worst come to worst..
MC lor...

hey...where is u guys...
tt now ka..?
me at colombo la...boring wooo...

btw...plz check out for me..typr R ori..
any year can do..
as long not too xpensive..lor
not for me..
my nephew laa...

Anyone interested in 96/97 Ori TypeR, with many extras - perfect condition give me a call 012-2260183 (loc PJ:KL)

achor...dah lama buat keja racun org?
i still stick to my round sexy light...
hehehe...
btw,enjoy the tt..
sadly me at colombo..
cari xtra RM...for my cf...
hehehehehe

ala... racun la. in the end you guys r the ones who r satisfied =p