P1020157.jpg

P1020158.jpg

P1020159.jpg

at genting sempah r&r...

P1020174.jpg

P1020175.jpg

P1020176.jpg

P1020178.jpg

hahahah.... shah, i got the ultra speed meter already. same as helme's.

adrian, saturday i'll probably be working until evening. if u wanna go to N1, if it's in the evening, maybe can la.

kim...lu dah fix the meter or not?
so far how? satisfied?

belum pasang lagi. no time la. 1st week of working. have to go for training. wait until the weekend or really start working la. probably be more free. now have a lot of test to pass. feels like back in university days.

achor...next time can full trottle ler...
but dont set on 100km wit 4500rpm lah
on warning...coz
that was my setting when
my wife driving the car...
hehehe..
but it look damm nice...right!:party: :party:

kim, how much u bought that ultra speed meter ? n where do u get it ? interested with it ler..

wah loa eh achor.....pics all damn nice
lets plan for something after CNY la, this time get more than 14 cars, make it a larger convoy of teggers =)

achor...confirm..
u will be teggerz qualified photo shooter..
hehehe...
agreed guys?

wah loa eh achor.....pics all damn nice
lets plan for something after CNY la, this time get more than 14 cars, make it a larger convoy of teggers =)

if everybody can give comitment for convoy, sure can have a larger number. but i understand that everybody have their own plans. 2 thumbs up for larger convoy. but have to plan early la =p let's say if can make convoy on the 1st or 2nd weekend of march? ok or not? but i guess 1st, we better concentrate on this hypertune thingy. then can make plans for larger convoy.

Yeah man, go paint, touch up, beautify or watever to ur cars. Look pretty for the camera ma. :P

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: do loan at bank just to touch up..
hehehe
mat...lu kena turun 16inc rim b4
shooting magazine