integra Headcounts!!

Wah balik kampung d bros.....

To all those celebrating Happy CNY....drive safe and don't gamble too much

After CNY is our planned Hypertune photoshoot....so we gotta plan then....

this weekend i cannot la, unless at night la, need to prepare for CNY, never do anything yet

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all that celebrates CNY - Gong Xi Fa Cai! Kong Hei Fatt Choy! Keong Hee Huat Chai ! Nian Nian You Yu! . Wishing you a healthy, happy and prosperous year of the boar

I wanna take this opportunity to wish all my Teggerz buddies a Happy and Properous Chinese New Year. Have a safe journey back to ur hometowns and have lotsa fun during this CNY.

Bro your car out d rite? Was at Spoon Sport but didnt see no teg....

Last time when I used the Honda engine oil...i almost kena kering....but now seems ok....many ppl said vtec makan minyak hitam....but shouldn't be....

Yeap out already. Now breaking it in. So far so good. =) Having two problems:

1. Makan minyak hitam. Like half left after 1.5k km
2. The car like auto restart (lights,radio,gauges) all reset sometimes when I turn on aircond. Sometimes even when cruising slowly can auto reset/restart and engine mati (like even 2k rpm) Suspect it's a ground issue?

auto restart? i kena before lar the car die off....then have to restart engine....that was because the ignition key (where u insert your car keys)...inside koyak d

eh u better take back to Kenny and ask him to settle lar....wiring he also good mah...

i never see him at the shop when i go there ....but again i seldom go lar

Dunno lah...quite funny one...it's like short circuit feel, the car jerk, then suddenly lights turn off, immediately turn back on then can go again.

Sometimes have to restart engine if engine speed is low.

Weird. Anybody got experiences like this? A grounding issue?

bro i doubt ts grounding man....its like the electronics issue.... some wrong wiring probably

dude i suggest u get him to look at him immediately....coz not so safe when it comes to electronics.....

Yeap out already. Now breaking it in. So far so good. =) Having two problems:

1. Makan minyak hitam. Like half left after 1.5k km
2. The car like auto restart (lights,radio,gauges) all reset sometimes when I turn on aircond. Sometimes even when cruising slowly can auto reset/restart and engine mati (like even 2k rpm) Suspect it's a ground issue?

I've had your number 2 issue before. I installed my Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer and grounding wires and the problem has never re-appeared.

BTW, Happy Chinese New Year to all! Have a Safe Holiday!

Wishin all Teggerz a Happy and Properous Chinese New Year.

guyz.. i need all the photos of da tegs which are suitable, to be put on the http://teggerz.com site. those photos will be put in the Pic Gallery section.

photo gallery section... to be divided by sections/events?
ideas pls..

for the articles / faq = need sum contributions from u guyz. maybe can make diff categories like , engine, mod ideas, diy, tips, etc etc...

can email to [email protected]

tq n Gong Xi Fa Cai.

sean, i agree with adrian. must be some wiring problem. or wires not connect properly. even our radio have this 1 wire, if not install to the headunit, every radio station u preset, will be lost everytime u turn off the engine. don't play2 with wiring dude. after ur car cathes fire on the road, i don't know.

zamnov, when i 1st installed the raizin, when i crank the keys, the engine starts then dies right away. it happens a few time. but after 1 day, no more problem. i guess, the capacitors in the raizin need to charge themselves 1st.

fa, i pm u my emai.

syed, can get the cd/dvd from me. for the pictures i mean.

n for those of u who will be celebrating chinese new, happy new year. drive safely.

p/s: dem, i mengantuk already. sure got a lot of spelling mistake.

achor.. lemme know if u go tt or sumthin... n bring da dvd along... i'll try to catch up there..

To all my Teggerz - Happy Chinese New Year
Have a safe journey and will most probably see all of you after the break

guys....how much did you guys buy the pivot raizen voltage stabilizer? About RM 400?

I already have grounding wires all over the engine. Maybe one wasn't connected correctly by Kenny....

hAPPY nEW yEAR gUYsss!!!

bECAREFULL ON THE RoaD... HEHHE

dRIVE cOOL mAN

guys, got problem again la
suddenly my car damn hard to go into 1st gear.....then this weekend which workshop open, how la.....

ok bro, thanks for that. hope open only la, otherwise how to 'balik kampung'