integra Headcounts!!

abt the hypertune shooting..
let me know in advance...
please...
coz can prepared 'sijil mc'....
:canabis: :canabis: :canabis: :canabis: :canabis:

me too... needed to touch up..
and plan to change rim to darker version
....GARANG....like helmi one..cun yoo...

anyone lepaking in Sunway tomorrow?
I'm gonna be there one whole day waiting for my car
so if anyone going, let me know la, at least got kawan there to teman

After new year...we will sit down and plan this properly

By the way guys the Bkt Tinggi one will be featured in the next Hypertune and Shift

hmm... i think i failed to notice this one. next hypertune is febuary issue or march issue? have to get 1, then frame it. hahahaha....

just wanna share with u giys. N1 has sales until 15th this march. for those of u who wanna try out pivot stuff, better get it quick. try combining raizin n spark earth. got difference maa.

guys, just wanna check with u all, how much does it take to change the bushing for the whole car??
I just did mine and it was more than I expected

I also dont know what brand lo they put for me
but total parts alone about 1k plus
then workmanship and stuff, total bill on bushing cost me like rm2k
wonder whether its around there or not? but i feel slight difference la, not so bumpy already

I also dont know what brand lo they put for me
but total parts alone about 1k plus
then workmanship and stuff, total bill on bushing cost me like rm2k
wonder whether its around there or not? but i feel slight difference la, not so bumpy already

if ur bushing r old n most of them pecah already, should feel a lot of difference. but if all still ok, n u still change them, i don't think it would give better ride n handling feeling.

full set of bushes cost more than rm1k? this is for whole frant n rear is it? i think for super pro it's rm800 for complete set of the front. i'm not so sure. but maybe u can check on the pentagon tread. if i'm not mistaken, they carry super pro products.

thanks bro
i'm still shock after my bill that day
feel slight difference although he said that my back not really fixed yet
but i did change both front n back
need to check what brand also la, my whole salary all gone cos of that =(

Also wanted to ask something. You boys cars, after about 1k kms, how much engine oil is left? Mine about 2/3 left. Not sure if it's normal but I remember my other integra used to be much better.

Makan minyak cause of B20?

lykiat...next time you have this....i suggest u clarify with them first man....if they are not Super Pro then its expensive....anyway why did you need to change?

sometimes when u wanna mod or change things better check before you do it lor...

Also wanted to ask something. You boys cars, after about 1k kms, how much engine oil is left? Mine about 2/3 left. Not sure if it's normal but I remember my other integra used to be much better.

Makan minyak cause of B20?

Bro your car out d rite? Was at Spoon Sport but didnt see no teg....

Last time when I used the Honda engine oil...i almost kena kering....but now seems ok....many ppl said vtec makan minyak hitam....but shouldn't be....

i thought bushing all quite cheap
when i look at the receipt its all quite cheap, then when all altogether only expensive

yah....tats always the case....but still 2k sounds expensive....super pro very easy to identify....they are blue in colour

true. if normal bushing cost about rm2k all together with installation, i too find it quite expensive. super pro's are blue. standards are black. i think ksp also selling energy bushes. those are in red. shyte man... rm2k for bushes only. die la like this.

sean, minyak hitam still makan ka? supposed not to. unless maybe u tarik everytime. but if u're using engine oil with viscosity 15w40 i don't think it will makan. because it's thicker. n i think that rating was recomended for B series engines. don't go for the engine oil that rated for K20A la. piston ring, block guard, etc.. ok already or not?