integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
achor SSR Type C ah? how much man? tat looks like Advan RGs also

16x7JJ ET 42 4x100 SSR Type C. gold color.

the people at ss racing only have that rim when i gave the the spec. it cost me rm3k. at least my tyres r not rubbing my wheel arches anymore. :_:

convoy plan

convoy to bukit tinggi on thursday (1st may, labour day holiday n thaipusam holiday) next week. anybody up for it? mat, shah, helme n nas already said they're free. anybody else?

Kiat,
Make sure u eat lotsa beans before u take that shit in front of his shop. Better yet, paint it on his walls n ceilings..

Shit = RM free
Paintbrush = RM4.99
End result = Priceless.....and one helluva cleaning job

tat day ah...the guy who took the screw out of my tire didnt even remove my wheel....he just jack up the car and then remove and did the patching...i was like...like tat also can ah? never check properly one....now thinking of lykiats case I'm feel more relived....

lykiat sure man....if u know how to get to ss3 then sure you can find it....

achor....sheet man u da man lar....eh tat price can get advan racing wat....

but again type c is very popular too.... i wish i also can buy lar.... next time i come and touch your rims and dream lor....hehehe

but bro i think u did the correct thing.... 16 is the way to go...u can slam down ur Titans and make ur ride look sick man

achor said:
convoy to bukit tinggi on thursday (1st may, labour day holiday n thaipusam holiday) next week. anybody up for it? mat, shah, helme n nas already said they're free. anybody else?

sounds very the interesting lar....but dunno if i can make it or not lar.... will see how it goes man....

eh, 1st May I wont be here la, i'm going up to Phuket for the week. but anytime other than that should be ok for me (except this saturday cos got to fix my wheel).
Adrian, will call u up this saturday morning for directions and stuff, really hoping can fix without damaging my rims la. i likings my white rims a lot.......

integramania said:
tat day ah...the guy who took the screw out of my tire didnt even remove my wheel....he just jack up the car and then remove and did the patching...i was like...like tat also can ah? never check properly one....now thinking of lykiats case I'm feel more relived....

lykiat sure man....if u know how to get to ss3 then sure you can find it....

I've had this same experience before. The tire shop didn't remove my tire to remove the nail too!

achor said:

Bro, 1st february la not 1st may hehe, hari wilayah & thaipusam:)

mattdc2 said:
Bro, 1st february la not 1st may hehe, hari wilayah & thaipusam:)

thank u matt for noticing.

convoy for next week (thursday, 1 febuary). who else is free? want to gather more people so it'll be a fun outing. until now, those who r confirmed free;

1)matt
2)shah
3)nas
4)helme
5)me

integramania said:
achor....sheet man u da man lar....eh tat price can get advan racing wat....

but again type c is very popular too.... i wish i also can buy lar.... next time i come and touch your rims and dream lor....hehehe

but bro i think u did the correct thing.... 16 is the way to go...u can slam down ur Titans and make ur ride look sick man

yeah. slammed my ride already. but i think absorber still soft. when hard cornering, the tyres still can hit the arches, sometimes.

i went to midvalley today. to mph to be precise. found a book on car modification. it stated in there that the original itr '98 spec rims n wheels r;

16x7JJ
5x114.3
ET 45

because sometimes, even with ET 42, i can't turn the steering all the way when making u-turn. sure rubbing on the inside. ET42 already kena like that. i guess ET45 should kene more rite? anybody can confirm the offset of ori itr '98 spec?

I dunno if I can join u guys for Bukit Tinggi as my car's tie-rod is faulty. I have replaced the whole steering column but the problem still persists. Will send it to the shop this weekend to try to fix it.

Sheeetttt...all our hard work to post them pics and zth has been reset....

Anyway we will be getting featured in HyperTune....so get ready boys...also will be talking to them abt taking the shots for us.....after CNY as planned....

dem! server reset? haiya... all the pics!

featured in hypertune ar? hahaha teggerz will be famous la after this.

lol...yea yea...jz now i saw a db 4 doors black color round light on the way back to my house..very hard to get him aside with the terrible jam traffic...haih...