integra Headcounts!!

Fri nite how?

Bangan Lalang...good idea too....not too far and probably a nice drive too...been there once

so any plans for this weekend??? if lots of ppl going then shock la, can take nice pics again. but then we'll be missing our pace car (who always happens to be speeding ahead of everyone).

integramania said:
Fri nite how?

Bangan Lalang...good idea too....not too far and probably a nice drive too...been there once

want to go to bagan lalang at wat time? if wanna go there n eat seafood, have to be a bit early lor. so how? if we go to tt at aman suria tomorrow nite n then go to bagan lalang on saturday evening, ok or not? depart at 6pm. probably arive around 7pm. eat then drive back. but after eating, i can be really lazy to drive back.

Bagan lalang....heheheheh...my fav place....
bila nak turun.....?
saturday....cantekkkk...

agree...tt at aman suria...
then tooo......
Bagan lalangggg....
yeahhhhh...
seefood.....
hehehehe...

a small break

felt bored n wanted to do something. well, here's a review of a gearbox oil. :_:

motul gear competition SAE 75W140
helmee used it first. i just changed to this yesterday. gear shifting feels smooth. kinda good. have to be good la for the price paid.

to me, the pros are;
1)can last up to 30 000km
2)abit cheaper la than my previous gear oil which was motul 90PA intervals at 10,000km - 12,000km.

cons are;
1)my mechanic said, when it get really hot, a bit hard to shift. but i think helmee shifted very good when going up to genting. n my mechanic used that oil for drag. probably cannot because have no oil cooler.
2)my mechanic said there are imitations of that oil. so when buying beter go to an authorized dealer.

bro,
ok la, what time u guys decide...wanna hv seafood means we hv to gather around 7.30-8pm. as usual aman suria.....ok?

sr384,
wanna join?where r u fr?

frustration

guys, suddenly i feel kinda frustrated with my integra. why? because i don't know where to get more info about it. i mean, if pull out m'sia geran, at
nama model: E-DC2
and that's it. no more clue to where to find articles or wat ever info about the car.

and i kinda misplaced the japanese geran. but anyway it's only a photocopy. no original. all the original geran n plate number, those nihonjis kept it. can only bring photocopy when went to apply for AP n stuff. but i remembered that mine was SiR-G II (2nd version of SiR-G la)

info from helmee, which is from lochi, my car is on the 'perjalan ke type R'. my mechanic also said maybe. all the wirings are OBD II which is type R's but the engine parts are still SiR. i just wanted to know for example wat type of lsd my car is using, n all that varies from the SiR-G n type R. easier la for me later when i want to upgrade parts. seriously i thought mine was OBD I wiring. cannot play chip la liket this.

looked up in TOVA n only found an article about an SiR-G. still not SiR-G II maa.. haiya pening la like this. :baring_teeth:

josumi said:
bro,
ok la, what time u guys decide...wanna hv seafood means we hv to gather around 7.30-8pm. as usual aman suria.....ok?

sr384,
wanna join?where r u fr?

i think have to be earlier la joe.

when and time pls.....so everybody can plan their time. u set a time n date la bro....

meet up at around 5 lo like that
go there, take pictures, then go have dinner (cheap ar the place, no money already this month)
then have a slow drive back also

integramania said:
I also wont be able to follow you guys this week ler...

Tonite anything on?

let's go to aman suria la. show ur friend a bit of support =p sent sms to everybody already

bagan lalang trip saturday (9/12/06)
go to eat seafood
gather at aman suria 6pm.
be there or be square.