integra Headcounts!!

guyz.. this is husaini's ( da dc2 dude i st0pped at F. h/way) number - PMed to achor.
i'm quite bz wif my biznez for the moment nw.. kinda hard to get out.. oso my teg broken summo...
ajak him oso la if u guyz meetin up.

alright boys, i'm back in business. finally got my car, but cant speed or anything yet, need to run it in for about 1000km then send in for tuning again. feels good to be in a tegger again la.
i'm up for anything this weekend

lykiat said:
alright boys, i'm back in business. finally got my car, but cant speed or anything yet, need to run it in for about 1000km then send in for tuning again. feels good to be in a tegger again la.
i'm up for anything this weekend

ur car went into 'hospital' for a very long time ar.

just wanna ask, anybody have used steel braided brake hose? wat type? bf goodrich? pro rs? thinking of using the pro rs. i think rin's using it too. ask them to quote the price,
rm440 + installation (flush brake fluid, use bosch dot 4 + bleeding test la i guess) + 3 years warranty.

kiat, don't wanna try ar? or r u aiming for endless or project miu? heheh...

dgtalpunk said:
ya lor.. hit a gen2.. gear was in D... fogot to neutral...
lost focus..
lost my bonet..
its not a loss.. its time for uprgade :Þ

btw.. what were u doin there?

i was passin through bro...going to get some parts for my car

integramania said:
Tombstone....wats happening lar dude....where is the teg rolling out man?

what happening ar dude...

stop playing teggies, come join me in playing oldskoolz beemers

didnt get any girls la that day, but the girls there all damn chun i tell u
how la to stay single if i keep going to these place haha

aiyor, dont make fun of me like that. i dah single ni for quite some months, then no car some more that time. at least now i got my car, happier a lot already haha

DC2 Aero Bonnet

Bros,

Can anyone help me out here? I know I've asked this before, but I just want to ask again if anyone knows where I can find the below.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=122855

zamnov,
bro, its really rare. but will try to ask for u fr my fren. if he can find any fr japan. or u just think about cf. i think even japanese wanted to keep it.

josumi said:
zamnov,
bro, its really rare. but will try to ask for u fr my fren. if he can find any fr japan. or u just think about cf. i think even japanese wanted to keep it.

Thanks josumi. I understand that they are really rare. That's why I started a thread on it and still haven't gotten any feedback.:confused_smile:

super rare item. don't know if either mugen or jun still has stock of them or not.
try buying it online la. probably can get. but the price can kill ur will to buy it already. heheh... i search for the dc5 mugen gt wing from the net before. brand new cost about rm4k.

achor said:
how much was it to get ur car fixed ar lykiat? after this still need to spend more or not?

just need to run the car in for 2 weeks then send it back for servicing and tuning. after that, the car should be ok. i wont play performance anymore, just make it look nice

I've got us the sponsor for the web hosting already. So, need u guys to chip in for the contents. Then we can upload all that and the site will be up and running.

About Us
Members
Events & Outings
VTEC information/ Integra information

whoever who's got those, please feel free to contribute.