achor where is this place until need to be there by 8? I tot u sed Sri Pentas ...err is it 1U there or where ah?
lykiat said:they called me yesterday and said the thing crack (which i think is damn weird too cos the stupid cams are damn hard). so today i just dropped a pair of cams my friend gave me (dont know what brand la). so hope it works, should get the car back by this week for sure.
integramania said:Anyway 8pm I also cannot lar too early man....hafta be like 10ish...anyway I not confirmed....
mattdc2 said:OPEN HOUSE this sunday at Sri Permaisuri
meet at Aman Suria 4:00pm :shades_smile:
if u free only k...
integramania said:Fren cams can break one lar....
My frens Jun3 (which is famous to break) broke and caused him to have to re built his engine....maybe same as yours
Sometimes I heard ppl actually join them back and sell so hafta becareful
lykiat said:thats wat the mechanics told me. they said already broke or something like that. like kena tipu like that. but i think fix already la, already applied leave on friday to go settle it, so this weekend can convoy alredy
tombstone said:dgtalpunk....ur car spotted today infront of yenfatt spray in kpg melayu subang bro...
accident ka? manyak kemek depan...
sorry for ur losses
achor said:guys, anybody has experince in re-fiber-ing a mufler? thinking of re-fiber-ing mine. sound n performance still the same or got difference?