integra Headcounts!!

achor where is this place until need to be there by 8? I tot u sed Sri Pentas ...err is it 1U there or where ah?

they called me yesterday and said the thing crack (which i think is damn weird too cos the stupid cams are damn hard). so today i just dropped a pair of cams my friend gave me (dont know what brand la). so hope it works, should get the car back by this week for sure.

Tegman/ Achor, you guys wanna go there at 8 susah lar. Still got alot of cars there, ppl shopping in 1 U and working in IBM and Sri Pentas. Not so nice if u wanna take pictures.

lykiat said:
they called me yesterday and said the thing crack (which i think is damn weird too cos the stupid cams are damn hard). so today i just dropped a pair of cams my friend gave me (dont know what brand la). so hope it works, should get the car back by this week for sure.

Fren cams can break one lar....

My frens Jun3 (which is famous to break) broke and caused him to have to re built his engine....maybe same as yours

Sometimes I heard ppl actually join them back and sell so hafta becareful

Anyway 8pm I also cannot lar too early man....hafta be like 10ish...anyway I not confirmed....

any1 got DC2 bonet? my 1 kemek already.... bad condition... better change than ketuk... my suppliers out of stock.... suwey la this month... my dad's H city oso accident...

dgtalpunk....ur car spotted today infront of yenfatt spray in kpg melayu subang bro...

accident ka? manyak kemek depan...

sorry for ur losses

integramania said:
Anyway 8pm I also cannot lar too early man....hafta be like 10ish...anyway I not confirmed....

heheh... we lepak at aman suria 1st then when everybody are gather only then go to that place. i know if i say 10pm, people will come 10pm++. heheheh...

OPEN HOUSE this sunday at Sri Permaisuri

meet at Aman Suria 4:00pm :shades_smile:
if u free only k...

guys, anybody has experince in re-fiber-ing a mufler? thinking of re-fiber-ing mine. sound n performance still the same or got difference?

Last edited by a moderator:
integramania said:
Fren cams can break one lar....

My frens Jun3 (which is famous to break) broke and caused him to have to re built his engine....maybe same as yours

Sometimes I heard ppl actually join them back and sell so hafta becareful

thats wat the mechanics told me. they said already broke or something like that. like kena tipu like that. but i think fix already la, already applied leave on friday to go settle it, so this weekend can convoy alredy

lykiat said:
thats wat the mechanics told me. they said already broke or something like that. like kena tipu like that. but i think fix already la, already applied leave on friday to go settle it, so this weekend can convoy alredy

normally ar kiat, if engine pecah, have to change to a whole new engine. if lucky only, the cams, valves , senang cerita top end la, will not be affected.
imagine ur piston is jumping up n down very fast in the block, suddenly conrod patah. sure the piston bang ur valve already.
or ur cam patah, maybe it'll push the valves when the piston is reaching the top end, sure bengkok punya.
if block crack, a lot of air, water, etc can be leaking in or out. sure compression rate go crazy already.

haha rumah Nizam dc2 oso but not join yet, hope he can join teggerz hehe

tombstone said:
dgtalpunk....ur car spotted today infront of yenfatt spray in kpg melayu subang bro...

accident ka? manyak kemek depan...

sorry for ur losses

ya lor.. hit a gen2.. gear was in D... fogot to neutral...
lost focus..
lost my bonet..
its not a loss.. its time for uprgade :Þ

btw.. what were u doin there?

achor said:
guys, anybody has experince in re-fiber-ing a mufler? thinking of re-fiber-ing mine. sound n performance still the same or got difference?

Bro...my point of view ah....dun marah....Apexi N1 exhaust I feel is too small lar....i think its only 2inch or less....better u change to another muffler like Tanabe Racing Medallion or RSR ..... Don't get HkS Hiper as I have tried it....if 5 Zigen u can tahan the sound ok...lagi best if its the Spoon one

If you want to refibre u can go to Ah Heng Exhuast in USJ...I can tell u how to get there....they should be able to do the job...whether the sound similar or not I'm not sure.....u can also redo your entire piping too if you want....

lykiat actually ah...wat happened to your car?

at first u were saying the con rod gone or something like tat rite and then now its the cams that are gone as well?

Better make sure they show u what they mean by broken man....