integra Headcounts!!

Great man....our own website

Achor u da man....or we can all meet up and talk abt this....

Hey guys...about the t-shirt....wanna get your views/approval

1) How many are interested to get it done?

2) You all want old man style (polo tee) or gangsta style (tee shirt)?
Polo - more official
Tee - young and hip and able to be designed

Guys, whoever got info about Integra (all generations) kindly bring materials if they are in hardcopy or send to me if they are in softcopy, pls. Need to create content for the site. Hakim, you still have the pictures of our gatherings, right?

still got la all the pictures. edited n unedited. all the files are around 1.16 gb. want them all ar?

integramania said:
Zamnov....harlo.....u go any persuade or fren to sell to u lar...hehe

It's not that I don't want to persuade. The only person I know who has it is Vun Vei. I don't think he'd want to sell his...:confused_smile:

integramania said:
Hey guys...about the t-shirt....wanna get your views/approval

1) How many are interested to get it done?

2) You all want old man style (polo tee) or gangsta style (tee shirt)?
Polo - more official
Tee - young and hip and able to be designed

i'm still young. vote for Tee! :_:

zamnov said:
It's not that I don't want to persuade. The only person I know who has it is Vun Vei. I don't think he'd want to sell his...:confused_smile:
heheh... that's showcar item for vps maa... heheh...

AlmostEvo said:
I've got us the sponsor for the web hosting already. So, need u guys to chip in for the contents. Then we can upload all that and the site will be up and running.

About Us
Members
Events & Outings
VTEC information/ Integra information

whoever who's got those, please feel free to contribute.

abit of contribution....
but why my full tank 40L only, i don't know. maybe the japs, changed it before. it was a tuned for mountain pass before :emoticon_U:

zamnov said:

hahaha...maybe on bended knees....

hey u want actually can slowly search one....like u see Chris J'S Racing one....

U want I ask my frens to source for u..

integramania said:

hey u want actually can slowly search one....like u see Chris J'S Racing one....

how does J's Racings' looks like? got vented or not? i like helmees' K's Factory very much. dem nice!

integramania said:

Ripper!

Abang Adrian to the rescue. I would be grateful if your friend could help me out.

J' Racing ah? ....its has two huge holes at the bonnet....remember the black dc2 with the mugen kit tat came for the gathering then....his is J'S Racing carbon kevlar....

Zamnov.....i ask then to scout ard for u lar....if got i let u know

integramania said:
J' Racing ah? ....its has two huge holes at the bonnet....remember the black dc2 with the mugen kit tat came for the gathering then....his is J'S Racing carbon kevlar....

Zamnov.....i ask then to scout ard for u lar....if got i let u know

Thanks Bro. I'll be waiting for your reply.:regular_smile:

FOC bro....tapi make it early la sikit cos got smthng to do after tat.....nway,anybody going 4 honda gath on d 25th????

ecv_profile said:
FOC bro....tapi make it early la sikit cos got smthng to do after tat.....nway,anybody going 4 honda gath on d 25th????

confirm ke gathering tu? anyway, why just now u didn't come to aman suria? only us me, joe, rin n helmee.

guys, i met another integra owner at ah hengs' shop today. intivited him to join us. he said if not bz, he'll come la. but he doesn't know where aman suria is. maybe next time tt i'll convoy with him la to aman suria.

achor said:
confirm ke gathering tu? anyway, why just now u didn't come to aman suria? only us me, joe, rin n helmee.

datang beb...tapi ko dah blah...lewat skit laa...dlm 12.30 mcm tue la...nway 2day takde tt ker???