integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
achor...u refibred ur exhaust?

this coming Sun ah?

yeah... sound so quiet. even got my disc installed also today.
ebc red stuff working temperature = 700C
ebc green stuff = 650C max.
just knew it.

project U width = 262 mm pcd 100 have to wait 2 months. at SS Racing, 1 month. so i took ebc turbo groove.

guys....wanna ask u all a question....
my integra is now with EK4 B16A engine + EK4 B16A ECU...
I have a problem is when i use my DC2 TYPE R meter, the rpm needle will drop to 0 immediately when VTEC engage(5800rpm), n if i keep the speed below 5800rpm, everything ok....
But, when i use EK4 meter, everything smooth, 9000rpm also no problem...

Anyone has experience same with mine? Can tell me the solution? Coz now i'm driving without RPM, no syok...haih....

kent75 said:
guys....wanna ask u all a question....
my integra is now with EK4 B16A engine + EK4 B16A ECU...
I have a problem is when i use my DC2 TYPE R meter, the rpm needle will drop to 0 immediately when VTEC engage(5800rpm), n if i keep the speed below 5800rpm, everything ok....
But, when i use EK4 meter, everything smooth, 9000rpm also no problem...

Anyone has experience same with mine? Can tell me the solution? Coz now i'm driving without RPM, no syok...haih....

i think rin has the same problem with u. probably speed sensor/wiring problem. his solution was an rsm. susah ar when rojak2.

For Rin its because the DA6 does not have a speed meter on the gbox which the newer type r has and therefore cannot pakai the old meter...if he changes to the the type r meter then can....the solution is not so nice lar...use a RSM to replace the meter....he can't get the speed not the rpm...rpm is ok....

Kent ur case very the funny....best u take the thing to the mech to look at it....

achor....u got the ebc turbo groove disc ah? good or not? how much?

for the rear can get ah? ei. project U.... my back ones I didn't change and thinking of doing so.....

eh, how come now out integra thread move all the way to the 2nd page wan???
this cannot happen
come guys, lets convoy this weekend

integramania said:
achor....u got the ebc turbo groove disc ah? good or not? how much?

for the rear can get ah? ei. project U.... my back ones I didn't change and thinking of doing so.....

the rear ones don't know la adrian. i think u have to ask chris. i wanted project miu slotted (scr plus). but N1 said have to wait 2 months. checked out AP Dixcell at JC racing. also have to wait 1 month. project miu at SS Racing also have to wait 1 month.

last bet was pentagon. got those turbo grooves just for the front. now my brakes same as petagon MME racing team la! hahahah... check for ur rear size 1st la adrian. then can call chris straight away n ask if he has stock or not.

achor said:
the rear ones don't know la adrian. i think u have to ask chris. i wanted project miu slotted (scr plus). but N1 said have to wait 2 months. checked out AP Dixcell at JC racing. also have to wait 1 month. project miu at SS Racing also have to wait 1 month.

last bet was pentagon. got those turbo grooves just for the front. now my brakes same as petagon MME racing team la! hahahah... check for ur rear size 1st la adrian. then can call chris straight away n ask if he has stock or not.

Whoa....gold brakes...hehe I'm coming convoy this weekend just to see Hakim's bling bling brakes....hahaha

Achor how much?

The gold plated thinggy is pretty normal rite?

The back disc looks rather small....and mine one side already scratch...hehe

Hey a suggestion guys....Let's have the photoshoot in The Curve's Car Park...It gives the underground type of look....

Have taken before and it does look nice

Make sure u polish your rides first. Haha.

Guys, who is interested for A1GP this weekend? Lemme know as I have a few tickets left.

So far,
1. Danny
2. Helmee
3. Kiat
4. Joe?

Have 2-3 more.

Tegger-4-Life said:
Whoa....gold brakes...hehe I'm coming convoy this weekend just to see Hakim's bling bling brakes....hahaha

why my stuff always bling.. bling one? wanted the project miu. but no stock. so bling... bling also bling.. bling lah.

integramania said:
Achor how much?

The gold plated thinggy is pretty normal rite?

The back disc looks rather small....and mine one side already scratch...hehe

the gold layer supposed to be the protective layer. once finish running in, supposed to look like normal disc brake color. shining. i got my mechanic to purchased it. workshop price is rm 1160 with green stuff pads. mine is 262mm with pcd 100 X 4. dc2 '96 spec. ur brake is wat spec ar adrian? if '98 spec should be 282mm with 114.3 X 5. DA6 one, i don't know.

anubis said:

how much actually. wanted to see in singapore can get how much. + material is carbon fibre. last time i asked at GC motorsport. cost about rm2500 + installation. brand is 'imperial concept' search the net. but can't find any CF stuff from imperial concept. i know gc motorsport usually get their stuff from singapore. so wanted to go there myself n see it. + there's supposed not to be any imitation stuff in singapore. but today, i went to gc motorsport again. they said don't have anymore CF stuff from imperial concept. :confused_smile:

integramania said:
Hey a suggestion guys....Let's have the photoshoot in The Curve's Car Park...It gives the underground type of look....

Have taken before and it does look nice

ok this weekend on sunday. but wat time does the a1gp finishes?

wah, sunday so many plans ar???
where do you guys wash ur car?? cos wanna send it to make it look brand new.
achor, will need to look at ur brake disc and stuff, cos need to change mine as well if i still have cash in hand