integra Headcounts!!

achor relax lar....

hey this Friday nite...wanna go to the place above? KLCC area rite?

u organize and i will call the rest....see if they wanna go....set?

integramania said:
achor relax lar....

hey this Friday nite...wanna go to the place above? KLCC area rite?

u organize and i will call the rest....see if they wanna go....set?

that place not klcc la adrian. it's beside ou, near sri pentas there. but no mamak there ok. lepak minum 1st then go (this is meant for the early comers la). ok?

guys, this friday night no one interested to go and see the cars in Bukit Jalil??? I'll try and see if my car ready or not this friday night? see you all talking and then the picture next to 1U, brings back the good old memories of that convoy la, one of the best i had so far.....big gathering next week la achor, dont leave me out of it, otherwise have to take my kancil and be pace car only =(

achor . i dont understand wat u saying lol....but if u ask me that pic is damn happening...like the US type shots....

lykiat wat u talking abt bkt jalil? u mean extreme nights ah with all the girsl one ah...tat one 10 & 11th lar....kakakaka

tokokman....u sure u can or not?

bro,
my car already done. just d timing belt putus. but changed some other parts also since my car in workshop. but still looking for drive shaft n absorbers that need to b fix....thats all n my car will in gd running cont.

integramania...

hehehehhee.... sure ok, but not this week lahh.. next week should be nice, car on the workshop, horn not working .... hahhahahahahahahahahahaahha

integramania said:
Weekend apa macam?

Zamnov...We welkamb the big boss back

Wassup Bro? Back in KL now. My car's in a mess now after 3 months! Will have to send it to the workshop later.

Hope to see ya guys soon...

Apa nie all workshop....we all ask u come gathering meetup...not go track or race

So can we just me up bros?

oh....next week is it??? ok la then, confirm i can go, i thought it was this weekend. well already got my P Loan approved, now to collect my car hahaha

aiyoyo....my car still not ready yet la.....can only get it next week, almost 2 months already man.

hi u guys.....just came bck but still in raya mood...hehe..so friday jadi ke????achor...pepehal msg gua k....

guys....any open hause????i got one....
open hause special for all teggers..
on d 5th nov (sunday),
venue at my house : 16,jln hj salleh,
off jln dato mohd sidin,
bukit kuda,klang.

pls list down ur name if interested...k
after tat we can go convoi usha rim ker,or survey d best autostyling shop in klang..
i planed this thing jus 4 u guys....kalau tak ramai nak datang hav to cancel loo...
i'll provide d map asap....
thanks n selamat hari raya...

why don't we do it like this?

this friday, just small tt la. come out, drink teh tarik until late n plan for next week gathering.

since adrian also wanna join, time will be earlier. let's say 10pm like last time. so,

small tt this friday
3/11/2006

time: 10pm
venue: aman suria. nasi kandar sedap.

ok?

guys....plan changed....can't open my house laa this sunday....no body want 2 masak cos got big open haus at surau bukit kuda...my unt hav 2 be there...i'll set d diff date lah....nevermind,raya sebulan maa...unless u guys nak join open haus dekat surau tue...jemaah sesama...4 non muslim come n eat only loh...lol