achor said:i like the idea about a track day. legal way to test power n layan sepangs' corner. can see our race line cun or not.
i saw the brakes. willwood abit out of my budget la.
anubis said:Hi all, any of u guys using e-manage? Mine seems to have a little prob. The active LED always blink in red which is supposedly to be green. And now my VTEC tak buka. Any idea why this happen? I am told most of the car from GT auto had the same blinking red LED after they tuned their cars there. sigh....
integramania said:U want endless / spoon / brembo rite?
So I go find out when the next one with more Hondas then we go k? Actually this Sat there's one ...but too soon ler
Who's up for it?
lykiat said:guys, dont go track yet la, wait for me, I also wanna try the track, but wont try the full power yet la. Just overhaul my car, so need to sayang it a bit first.
anyway, will be taking it next weekend after the Raya break, so can join you guys for any convoy after that.
got any cheap breaks to recommend ar? how much is a whole set of endless?? cos my break also going off soon already
lykiat said:guys, dont go track yet la, wait for me, I also wanna try the track, but wont try the full power yet la. Just overhaul my car, so need to sayang it a bit first.
anyway, will be taking it next weekend after the Raya break, so can join you guys for any convoy after that.
got any cheap breaks to recommend ar? how much is a whole set of endless?? cos my break also going off soon already
Tegger-4-Life said:I'm up for track day....but tak ada helmet....hehe