integra Headcounts!!

need help where to find obd2 socket wiring converted to obd1 socket wiring

obd II convert to obd I ar? macam mane tu? wiring is obd II but socket is obd I or wiring is obd I but socket is obd II? try to play chip ar?

17 is the best la, nice to see, hard to drive hahahaha
I'll try to get my car out of the workshop by after Raya, damn hard to go anywhere without a car man.
lets plan for something after raya la guys, lets go to the dam in Kuala something (somewhere in Kajang)

after raya ah?... i might b in sillypore.. raya there for 1 week... c lor how...

Guys....u all interested to go track or not? Now track day very hot ler...u see inside the Honda thread.....

Lykiat u can test power with Tegger 4 Life....legal way

Achor...u wanted brakes rite...here u go

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1741935#post1741935

I heard its 2.5k and item is in JB

i like the idea about a track day. legal way to test power n layan sepangs' corner. can see our race line cun or not.

i saw the brakes. willwood abit out of my budget la.

Hi all, any of u guys using e-manage? Mine seems to have a little prob. The active LED always blink in red which is supposedly to be green. And now my VTEC tak buka. Any idea why this happen? I am told most of the car from GT auto had the same blinking red LED after they tuned their cars there. sigh....

achor said:
i like the idea about a track day. legal way to test power n layan sepangs' corner. can see our race line cun or not.

i saw the brakes. willwood abit out of my budget la.

U want endless / spoon / brembo rite?

So I go find out when the next one with more Hondas then we go k? Actually this Sat there's one ...but too soon ler

Who's up for it?

anubis said:
Hi all, any of u guys using e-manage? Mine seems to have a little prob. The active LED always blink in red which is supposedly to be green. And now my VTEC tak buka. Any idea why this happen? I am told most of the car from GT auto had the same blinking red LED after they tuned their cars there. sigh....

Aiyo....why dun u call and ask them? I heard of this problem in an old thread...but i dunno wat it is....yeap it should blink green....

Called and ask them why, they say go back to them to check means drive all the way to KL....adui!!

integramania said:
U want endless / spoon / brembo rite?

So I go find out when the next one with more Hondas then we go k? Actually this Sat there's one ...but too soon ler

Who's up for it?

i'm not racing for a checkerd flag everyday. street use enough already.

this saturday too soon la. still fasting. pengsan half way nanti.

guys, dont go track yet la, wait for me, I also wanna try the track, but wont try the full power yet la. Just overhaul my car, so need to sayang it a bit first.
anyway, will be taking it next weekend after the Raya break, so can join you guys for any convoy after that.

got any cheap breaks to recommend ar? how much is a whole set of endless?? cos my break also going off soon already

lykiat said:
guys, dont go track yet la, wait for me, I also wanna try the track, but wont try the full power yet la. Just overhaul my car, so need to sayang it a bit first.
anyway, will be taking it next weekend after the Raya break, so can join you guys for any convoy after that.

got any cheap breaks to recommend ar? how much is a whole set of endless?? cos my break also going off soon already

whole set is how ar kiat? i saw full set (disc, 4pot calipers n brake lines) going for rm 8k+ at ksp. :deal:
what's u're pcd ar kiat? 100 or 114.3? if u rajin go check out the project miu disc at N1. as for pads, normally endless pass cost rm1 for 1degree C.
eg: 300C = rm300
500C = rm500
800C = rm800

as for ebc, i think hard to find green stuff for dc calipers.
i bought my red stuff for rm450 a pair last time. working temperature is 0C - 600C. at pentagon enterprise. can search or ask chirss for the price in pentagon enterprise tread.

as for cheaper solutions, try checking this link;
brake hose ---> http://www.brakehosekit.com/application.htm
disc ---> http://www.national-auto.co.uk/cata.htm
check ur size at the pdf/excel file.

yey! page 200!

lykiat said:

Bro mean time you driving your skyline ah? hehe

Endless where can be cheap bro? Whole set also at least I estimate 3-4 or even more....

When u say going off u mean brake pads or the whole assembly...can't be the whole assembly rite....i think u just get the rotors and maintain the caliper...

guys....long time i never join you all d....

tonite wanna tt ah? same place lor....or any other suggestions?

Tegger-4-Life said:
I'm up for track day....but tak ada helmet....hehe

buy lar bro....u can get full faced one then damn ngang.....motorcycle helmet enuff...no need to buy those sparco ones

Tegger-4-Life said:
I'm up for track day....but tak ada helmet....hehe

I just bought a full-face. Bought it for go karting n motorcycle. dunno can use for car/track or not.

Can lar...there is no racing specifications for sepang track day one lar.....

U bought an Arai or Shoei izit?