integra Headcounts!!

I'm only free the first weekend. The other weekends I'm busy doing payroll la bro. After Raya should be a good time, i should be servicing my car that time.

Guys,
Got a suggestion for activity for Teg owners, how about a go-kart session? Was passing thru the USJ go-kart track and saw quite a number of ppl playing today. Must be someone has booked for event.

Rates are RM30= 10 mins and RM55 for 20 mins, for the 4 stroke cars. 2 strokes are more expensive as they are faster.

How? Discuss tomorrow.

danny =.= wat la u, dun hold the events that i cant join as i cant fit into this small little machine =.=

don worry kent,if go cart kenot fit,thn u can try bullock cart...hehe..universal fit.

intergamania;-
of course i remember u man.. :) how r u?

Achor:=

front bumper they don have for dc2 n only got original from japan wish cost a bomb.

bzboy said:
intergamania;-
of course i remember u man.. :) how r u?

Achor:=

front bumper they don have for dc2 n only got original from japan wish cost a bomb.

mind telling me how much u did it? + where. i really like the +ings bodykit.

bzboy....big boss...good good....and youself?

yah where did u get the ings b kit done?

hey guys we can still meet at nite since you all buka already rite?

integramania said:
bzboy....big boss...good good....and youself?

yah where did u get the ings b kit done?

hey guys we can still meet at nite since you all buka already rite?

can maa.... but wat time?

no lar i was in my family car...hehe

Friday ..... can also ...we try some place diff? How abt ur area?

tt at syed bistro, kelana jaya
time: 10.30 pm till boring; friday
if free, come la...

ok or not? a lot of parking space there as well =)