integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
itrDC2.....gotta organize again lar...this time me late so all the oldies i missed liao...all of them cannot stay long long one...kekeke

wah u changed ur front end d ah? cool.....

Hey boss, sure got next round one, probably leave earlier for convoy :_:

ok guys.... pics from last week gathering. sorry a bit late. my pc suddenly kong on me.

teg01a.jpg

teg02.jpg

teg03a.jpg

teg04.jpg

teg05.jpg

teg06.jpg

teg07.jpg

teg08.jpg

teg09.jpg

teg010.jpg

teg011.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
congrats to daniel for organizing such a big gathering.last sunday was the largest grup of integra's ive seen in my life..cheers dude!
p/s---maybe later we can organize activities during the gathering...

thanks daniel for the organizing on last week gathering. it was an un expected gathering for me. Hope to catch up wit u guys again.. too bad my car overhead or else sure join u guys for convey.. :)

bzboy.....oh its u izit? U changed to integra alaready ah?

Dunno if us still remember me? I got some tinting film from u ages ago....still on my car man....

I came late that day

Arghhhhhh...tensionnya...Achor dude..tat was nice photo.
sorry lah last sunday...balik kampong season..but next tt,
for sure i be there...

since Puasa starts this Sunday, doubt we'll have any major TT for the next month right?
think we should take this time and plan a convoy somewhere, by then we should get our walkie talkie already, so even better =)

Small tt at Aman Suria this sat. nite 23/09/2006 11:00pm until boring kekeke..
if u free only k....

1.matt
2.mee
3.achor

Small tt at Aman Suria this sat. nite 23/09/2006 11:00pm until boring kekeke..
if u free only k....

1.matt
2.mee
3.achor
4.kiat

HID for sale's, 6000k, 8000k various sizes, 1 year warranty....

RM700- per set

*no installation provided - sorry

anyone?

b18c5 said:
HID for sale's, 6000k, 8000k various sizes, 1 year warranty....

RM700- per set

*no installation provided - sorry

anyone?

korea mari ka dude? long time don't see u post any msg, suddenly selling hid. :_:

lykiat said:
since Puasa starts this Sunday, doubt we'll have any major TT for the next month right?
think we should take this time and plan a convoy somewhere, by then we should get our walkie talkie already, so even better =)

wanna do that convey to penang? after raya la. then skidall, danny n anubis have to play host :_: if really wanna do, i suggest on the 1st or 3rd weekend, cause i don't think that everybody is working 5 days a week.