integra Headcounts!!

wah.....why suddenly so many DC2 popping up out of no where. dont know why I hardly see any on the road nowadays.

haha. Maybe because you work all the way in Putrajaya? Damansara/Subang area got quite a number of Tegs running around. We are just rounding 'em up. Hehe. Our chief cowboy would be Mat. Highest hit rate so far.. keke..

yeah la, i actually work quite far away, petrol also not cheap la i tell you.....but i saw a DC2 before here, another white one, have to track that fella down la one of these days.

lykiat, u're going to mesh wshop ar this saturday? wanna follow too can ar? probably dyno my car or get a wshop that is closer to home =p

anybody ever tried using super pro bush? my bushing maybe out already n my ball-joint. using 17". can't quiet complain =(

convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 13/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)helmee
5)danny
6)skidall
7)

yup bro i still remember u we meet at usj4 last nite...hope 2c u next gath.

achor said:
lykiat, u're going to mesh wshop ar this saturday? wanna follow too can ar? probably dyno my car or get a wshop that is closer to home =p

can la, lets go together la, maybe more ppl can try to persuade the guy to give us discount. cos mesh say open at 10, so i was thikning of going at that time, beat the crowd, scared got lots of people during weekend only

mesh, if you free can join us or not, at least if u intro us to them, maybe can get better service

heheh... true2. more people, more discount. heheheh....

n guys, the logo sticker is on the way. i've just designed it in my friends' shop. probably be ready by friday evening. i'll make 1 first. just for sample. if ok with u guys, i'll bundle order it ^_^

i've just met rin just now. probably he'll be joining us too this sunday as his car will be out the workshop tomorrow. now we have 6 + mesh n shah who still haven't sign up. n rin's probability.

last night I saw another RED DC2, but quite sure its a different guy, on the way back near Puchong Toll. Wanted to stop him but then he sped off into Sunway.....thought i could get someone new to join us

im on standby tis friday n saturday frm 0600-1400.if i don get call up 4 flt i will joinin u guys tis sun.

kiat tis sat i will cal u n v go 2 da workshop.
achor sorri they don do group discount lah.

hi all!well.anyone can tell me the market price 4 dc2 now?im thinking 2 get one......izzit hard to find a 2nd?thankz

achor: just got the car. next hv to change alternator, rims, Raammat, new carpet and finally polish da car.
the paint job like f*ck! Ppl help me, so i help back.. but the help i get back like f*ck.
fren... whut to do?

almostevo: yup.. doin name cards. but got limitations:
1. laser printer cant print on pvc card
2. if want pvc, hv to do offset print. (higher volume)
3. no bleeding at edge. cutter machine does not support bleeding.

:)

westlum the market price for DC2 ar? gsr or type? gsr 45k to 50k..but type r 60k to 80k ...digtalpunk nice car this sunday can go to perang la hehe

mattdc2 said:

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)helmee
5)danny
6)skidall
7)

so if nothing happens, these 6 people confirm already la?

mattdc2 said:

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)helmee
5)danny
6)skidall
7)

rin will be joining us at putrajaya cause he has something to do first at klia.

Achor, we are going at 5.30? Wanna go earlier so that we can catch the light and take some daytime pics?

this weekend only 6 of us la??? Smaller group this time yea...
Achor, if the time change, pls let me know cos no internet at home