integra Headcounts!!

westlum said:
4drs is gsr ah?the price damn high ler..u all r type r?gsr come wit b18c?

you can either check motor trader or the daily Star newspaper. I have seen a few these days. price range is about 45K to 60K. it really depends on ur budget n how much u willing to spend on the fixing it up a lil

Hello guys...was away...so many post until hard to reply

Achor - No lar i dunno abt the camber kit...dunno my car can use or not....but apparently / \ is Honda factory spec wor...dunno tat day i changed my tire the fella told me one

Super Pro...supposed to be good but again its expensive lor...My mech keep asking me to opt for tat lor...

See u guys tomorrow

DB8.jpg

westlum 4drs oso got type r 1..adrian long time no c laa we all miss u:shades_smile:

yah lor got type r one....i saw one front cut body parts damn cun...

matt see u tmrw bro....

achor:
ermm my car is black n red (advan design) + carmix gold dust.
sum say the design suits the car, sum say like ah beng.
whutever.. i like it :p

turns out to be my alternator no problem. i think coz of the ECU. seems like my car has been thru flood! not just the ecu got water stain, but the flooring also!

guyz, bout the putrajaya convoy,i might confirm last minute...
its 5.30 pm till whut time lepak?
i gotta chow by 9pm.
if earlier oso nice...

dgtalpunk...wah advan colour ah? ur car got widebody kit ah? cool...not sure what this colour is but can't wait to see it

by the way its 4.30pm meet at the shell on the same side as Giant...

convoy tomorrow

yeah guys. i've made it a bit faster so everybody can go back earlier after that :_:
please spread the word aight. i've 'sms'ed to some as i don't have all of ur numbers.

time: 4.30pm
meet-up point: shell at ldp near the giant. heading towards putrajaya side.

see u guys tomorrow ok :_:

integramania said:
Hello guys...was away...so many post until hard to reply

Achor - No lar i dunno abt the camber kit...dunno my car can use or not....but apparently / \ is Honda factory spec wor...dunno tat day i changed my tire the fella told me one

Super Pro...supposed to be good but again its expensive lor...My mech keep asking me to opt for tat lor...

See u guys tomorrow

that's why la. supposed to be good rite the super pro. anyway, fixed my ball joint n wat arm just now. camber suppose to be ok again.:confused_smile:

dgtalpunk said:
achor:
ermm my car is black n red (advan design) + carmix gold dust.
sum say the design suits the car, sum say like ah beng.
whutever.. i like it :p

turns out to be my alternator no problem. i think coz of the ECU. seems like my car has been thru flood! not just the ecu got water stain, but the flooring also!

guyz, bout the putrajaya convoy,i might confirm last minute...
its 5.30 pm till whut time lepak?
i gotta chow by 9pm.
if earlier oso nice...

see ur car tomorrow la if u can make it.:_:

tegmania: no widebody ler... just the paint scheme only.. advan letterings on bonet not yet do coz not yet polish.. even rims oso 'rim besi' .. have to convert pcd to 114.3 to fit in advan TC rims.

Great outing today. Really enjoyed it (except the heat and sweating). and getting lost in the end. Haha. Hope we can do this more in the future. PD or Genting sounds great...

wah lost ah? i can imagine lar ...tat place freaking huge rite? i just went back the way we came...can get to my place easily...hehe

Achor thanks for the organizing man....good job...i think next time we plan the conovoy in a way we can get great pics....ie...we plan the tolls so tat we dun travel separately....we set the speed limit when we wanna take a convoy pics...we try and get a photographer who is willing to do it for us...

and i think timing has to be stricter lar...or else we will be forever waiting for each other...anyway it's our first time so no worries lar...:regular_smile:

hey guys, sounds like you all had fun yesterday la.
damn sad my car in the workshop. hope there's another convoy soon la, that time i'll make sure my car is in tip top condition