integra Headcounts!!

wah, integramania, ur car really 'ganas' looking man.

i should be ok with the talkies if all sharing, at least cost not so high.

soo sorry ler

Guyz,.. verry very n soo sorry ler to make u guyz wait there for so long... panas summo... :embaressed_smile:

whut brand walkie talkie u guyz using?

Kenwood looks neat.. therez a model upto 11km range. RM 300+ (dealer price) at the low yatt handphone acc wholesellers...
but kinda xpensive huh?

was fun hangin out wif u guyz,..
on the way back...
my car break down neaar kota damansara. it died at the traffic light. push to the side coz cannot start.

then left it for 5 mins, then can start...
drive for 1km...jerking jerking.... then die again.

this time cannot start at all. lights all dim.
batt out. had to call fer help.. jump start the car...
it started immediately..
white smoke kept coming out... then it was back to normal..

checked the alternator at workshop... it was 14.25v at the battery terminal while engine running. so.. foreman said alternator is okay. battery brand new...

:baring_teeth: my car goin crazy..

herez sum pics i took with low Mpixl cam:
and also pics by Archor.
cropped n reduced size.

10.jpg

lineup4.jpg

ass.jpg

curve.jpg

curve1.jpg

lineup1.jpg

lineup3.jpg

park.jpg

park1.jpg

teggerz5.jpg

teggerz8.jpg

teggerz12.jpg

Nice meetin yall n 1nce again.. sorry guyz..

achor - can ask dgtalpunk to show u how he linked....if u use cardomain it will have the logo at the bottom....so bro how did u do it? and the pic now is much better...thanks...sorry ah like i so particular like tat

dgtalpunk - the pics from ur motorola phone camera?

lykiat - not ganas ler....just wannabe....kakaka

Almostevo - yah man tat silver one damn impressive man....so power until got lost...kekeke

hahaha. kanasai. That silver one kasi chance only beb. haha. okla.. gotta admit, it looks fast only.

guys wat u think if i paint my car blue like the skyline or subaru blue

or pearl/metallic orange?

leave my bonnet, top and boot black?

integramania - hey bro, how u doin..?? remember me, the red teg side by side during the traffic jamm..
sorry was missing for sometime cause been busy with work dude...

fine thanks buddy

wah liaos...i have been hunting/looking for ya....kakakaka

PM me ur number lar....

Wanna have more DAs in the group.....

tegmania:
dude.. ur car colour ok already whut... matches the dangerous lookin bodykit...

sum pics i took wif my motorola
sum with a lousy digital camera
and sum pic courtesy of archor which i copied :D
n then cropped n reduced the size.

the picture hosting that i'm using is Photobucket.

http://www.photobucket.com

archor... u can put ur picturez there and use links from there.
they provide it free

wah dgtalpunk,

ur camera not bad man, the pics turned out quite nice also. was surprised ur car broke down also, mine still at the workshop, hope its all fixed up by Friday la.

i'm using photobucket =) but it state there that pics if bigger than 1 mb will be automatically resize =(

dgtalpunk, ur symptoms looks like the alternator has problem. but if check ok, don't know la.

the pics of the stickers... sorry la u guys. my upper arm balljoint cabut. the mechanic said, "waa... ini kereta org byk semayang punye. kalau x mesti sudah masuk longkang". carzy rite? the castle-like screw flew off. leaving the screw out of it's original position. bushing also koyak. grease also flowing out like crazy maaa.... like blood flowing out. haih... scared man. tyre was like | \ lucky the driveshaft can still handle the load.no control on the left tyre already. dem... wanna change to super pro bush already la.life/death situation.

so guys... wanna have TT session on sunday 27th? this week rest la. for for those who hasn't give their contact number, please pm danny (almostevo), our PR officer =p

archor... u went drifting or whut? :p
btw.. where u send ur car to?
got any teg specialists?

wanna do power slide. i don't know how to drift with FF maaa...
enter a corner n hit a hole. toing! everything came out.
probably when changed my lower arm previously, the mechanic forgot to tighten the nut n put in the pin.
strickly sticking with my own mechanic now. don't wanna try others.

Last edited by a moderator:
integramania - u lookin for me kah..?? y lah..?? anyway, clear your PM mailbox... message tak leh keluar lah.... bang..

Guys, who havent given me their contact? Please PM me your
a) name and nick used in this forum
b) handphone number
c) email address
d) ride