integra Headcounts!!

Guys, if you can, i recommend that you get a walkies. Very useful. Pair up and buy in bulk ..cheaper i think.

buy those watch walkies ler...RM120 per pair... but distance i think not so kau ler

under the marketplace - Others u can see em....apparently also in lelong

integramania said:
wah lost ah? i can imagine lar ...tat place freaking huge rite? i just went back the way we came...can get to my place easily...hehe

Achor thanks for the organizing man....good job...i think next time we plan the conovoy in a way we can get great pics....ie...we plan the tolls so tat we dun travel separately....we set the speed limit when we wanna take a convoy pics...we try and get a photographer who is willing to do it for us...

and i think timing has to be stricter lar...or else we will be forever waiting for each other...anyway it's our first time so no worries lar...:regular_smile:

yeah man. the bunch has been asking for convoy before. so thought can make 1 before this fasting month. i hope to plan something better next time.
about the punctuality, err... i don't know if i can do anything :_:

about the toll paying, sorry ar guys it didn't work out as planned. i thought when almost reaching the toll, wanna let those paying cash go first n then us using smart tag and T n G will swiftly go through in packs/lines.

and danny, yeah, we should get walkies for each of us. better meh. those guys paying toll with cash don't know where we were that day. i also don't want to get lost from the pack. that's why i just follow the lead :emoticon_U:

other plans for convoy r welcome. post it here n we can start organizing it ^_^
n danny, u have to update that contact list =p

bro great pics...the one yours and mine i see abit blur or pixelated....not so sure

anyway it was a first for us...we learn each time we do it lor...dowan to be too many rules rite or else sure potong steam....kakaka

hey achor,

the pics look good man. who's car is the red one? and the black one also look ganas man.

adrian, the pic of both our car, the size was big. i downgrade the quality. if not, it will automatically resize. that's why previously u guys see a lot of small pics posted by me.

mesh, u if u wanna set the speed limit to that average ar, u need to get the walkies fast. then u can ask the pace car whether got police car in front or not. last time lucky meh =p

the red n black is dgtalpunk's. sorry ar, don't know how to spell ur name (said or syed?)

i think only me n adrian are the black teggerz that day la lykiat.

n guys, about the walkies, how about we collect the money at the end of this month? when everybody get their pays. then can go buy them walkies in bulk. then we can make 1 convoy before the fasting month n test them out ^_^

Whoa pics look sweet....:_:

How fast were you guys going? Anybody still has the speed limiter at 200kmph? Mine only goes to 200....zzz :baring_teeth:

achor....agreed man....buy in bulk....I'm in

funny lar....why dun u try to post the pics directly into zth using the cardomain site i mentioned...at least wehn open staright away can see...but those using dial up connection will curse lar...

Tegger-4-Life...i like ur nick

anyway only one fella tekan very kuat....we all know who lar...kaka....the blue teg

Guys I was also thinking tat day abt the tag line and it does conincide with our fren's nick....

How about

TEGGERZ
for life....

integramania said:
Tegger-4-Life...i like ur nick

anyway only one fella tekan very kuat....we all know who lar...kaka....the blue teg

Guys I was also thinking tat day abt the tag line and it does conincide with our fren's nick....

How about

TEGGERZ
for life....

Thanks integramania....reason for my nick is cause I didn't think the 2nd car i'd own is also an integra hehehe.....first was a black LS in USA round headlights with B18B engine (no vtec)....now with a JDM White Type R in Malaysia (Converted) i'm hooked. :embaressed_smile:

Tag line for what? Maybe I can come up with some suggestions....

You all teruk lar..kesian me and Mat. I know that after that big corner, we are gonna turn left again (from the walkie conversation) , but Mat didnt know and he tekan and took the right lane. Had no choice but to follow him lar and try to tell him to stop. Mana tau, the more i tekan to ask him to slow down, he go tekan even more.. :) :) . In the end, both also sesat. Haha. But the walkie did help abit lar despite being quite far away.

If you guys wanna get other brands, Im not sure if the frequency settings are the same or not.

As usual Mr. Photographer.. awesome pics. Nice car.. especially the silver one. Keke.

adrian, i've tried cardomain before. but i guess i still don't get how to use it.

tegger 4 life, tag line for the website la of course.

danny, big corner, fa tekan, i also cannot handle la. tekan also =p dig deep inside la. but as helmee said, SiR, belakang buang la. + my rims' offset is 40, tyre kena sidewall la. thinking of downgrade to 16". if not, find rims with 42-45 offset la.

guys, i've got the sticker already. but just now too dark to take picture already. maybe tomorrow la i take the picture n post it up.