integra Headcounts!!

almostevo: yup yup bro, sure will join u guys someday. asap ya.

achor: nobody wanna buy... :( still waiting for new owner to own it, by then, just hv fun wt the car first...

yeah man, join us down in KL.
i'll go around PJ and get more ppl to join us, saw few tegs before in Kelana Jaya

Guys: now that we have agreed to the logo design, how about making that name card? Or can someone abuse their company's color printer? hehe.

I know there are some name card printing shops in shopping centres. Will ask my office supplier also whether they can do it and whats the cost of it.

MugenR said:
almostevo: yup yup bro, sure will join u guys someday. asap ya.

achor: nobody wanna buy... :( still waiting for new owner to own it, by then, just hv fun wt the car first...

heheh... u joined this tread long ago rite? keep the car :_: come down to kl n join us newbies. u're the same generation as adrian maa... we're the new ones =p

haha 2day after tt with helmee n achor ,we got 1 more dc2 i hope he can join us

lykiat said:
I know there are some name card printing shops in shopping centres. Will ask my office supplier also whether they can do it and whats the cost of it.

i think a box cost below than rm20 la lykiat :_:

hey guyz... whut name card u guyz talkin bout?

whut kinda material? like plastic atm card or normal biznez card?
art card? linen card? ivory card? wedding card? :p

dgtalpunk said:
hey guyz... whut name card u guyz talkin bout?

whut kinda material? like plastic atm card or normal biznez card?
art card? linen card? ivory card? wedding card? :p

normal business card la. btw, when's ur car coming out of the paint shop?

convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 13/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)helmee
5)
6)

i think mesh n shah will be joining too. so that makes 6. others?
n i rephrase... 'convoy' don't scare people with ur exhaust perang ar mesh :_:

Last edited by a moderator:
convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 13/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)helmee
5)danny
6)

Btw, I met a DC2 roundlights at tt last nite. Asked him to join us and told him abt the convoy.

Met Helmee and Ahmad other day....

Helmee and Ahmad...

Wassup guys....not sure if you remember me but we met the other night at around Subang....I'm driving a white DC2 and you two were in your blue and white DC2s....nice cars btw...

I can't make it on Sun but keep me updated and i'll come join some other mamak session or something

great to know other integra owners...

Best Regards,

Saw WH

adrian... have u found u camber kit? i wanna get 1 to. my camber also always / \ pening la.

Tegger-4-Life said:
Helmee and Ahmad...

Wassup guys....not sure if you remember me but we met the other night at around Subang....I'm driving a white DC2 and you two were in your blue and white DC2s....nice cars btw...

I can't make it on Sun but keep me updated and i'll come join some other mamak session or something

great to know other integra owners...

Best Regards,

Saw WH

u bet! :_: if u always in subang can lepak at mamak from time to time. yesterday i went off early. got to have dinner with my girl. if not probably i'll meet u too :_:

achor said:
u bet! :_: if u always in subang can lepak at mamak from time to time. yesterday i went off early. got to have dinner with my girl. if not probably i'll meet u too :_:

achor....you were the white DC2 that just drove by?:regular_smile: