MugenR said:almostevo: yup yup bro, sure will join u guys someday. asap ya.
achor: nobody wanna buy... :( still waiting for new owner to own it, by then, just hv fun wt the car first...
lykiat said:I know there are some name card printing shops in shopping centres. Will ask my office supplier also whether they can do it and whats the cost of it.
mattdc2 said:haha 2day after tt with helmee n achor ,we got 1 more dc2 i hope he can join us
dgtalpunk said:hey guyz... whut name card u guyz talkin bout?
whut kinda material? like plastic atm card or normal biznez card?
art card? linen card? ivory card? wedding card? :p
Tegger-4-Life said:Helmee and Ahmad...
Wassup guys....not sure if you remember me but we met the other night at around Subang....I'm driving a white DC2 and you two were in your blue and white DC2s....nice cars btw...
I can't make it on Sun but keep me updated and i'll come join some other mamak session or something
great to know other integra owners...
Best Regards,
Saw WH
achor said:u bet! :_: if u always in subang can lepak at mamak from time to time. yesterday i went off early. got to have dinner with my girl. if not probably i'll meet u too :_: