integra Headcounts!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91289&page=4

i thought i wanna change my brake lines. but the person in charge of the pentagon tread said no difference in brake feeling. anybody have change their brake lines? APP perhaps?

Lets think of something for Sunday afternoon then. In the meantime, let the rest know.. leave sunday free? (aisehman.. lansi) hehe.

Btw, how about the website plan?

achor said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91289&page=4

i thought i wanna change my brake lines. but the person in charge of the pentagon tread said no difference in brake feeling. anybody have change their brake lines? APP perhaps?

he is rite if u have no intention to take your car to the track.

is it true that honda have weak brake pumps? i've upgraded to kevlar brakes but now but disc already bengkok. braking all wobling. i thought my brake lines r also out. brake makan x sama on the rear. dem! change to kevlar brakes, have to change to ventilated disc or wat?

anybody interested with the original c-west dc2 front bumper? currently championship white in color...

tombstone said:
fei fei....u terrible...raise my hopes only ... :D

kekeke

hi tombstone... :) really sorry about it... but it's just a difficult decision to make!

so guys... anybody interested in the c-west front bumper? please pm me or go to http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=93211

im interested but.. i dont even have a JDM front to match it with. Unless u can help me find some JDM bodyparts lar. Mine is the round lights.

achor...u should try changing to

1) change the brake servo thinggy to the double layer type r one...guarnatee got diff

2) upgrade to h22a disc...one problem i heard is its heavy

integramania, i asked my DA friend to join us already. but don't know if this weekend he can make it or not.

ok ok

Lets start the list

Sunday
Venue?
Time?

Who can make it
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

anyone can tell me how to upload a video with better quality? coz using photobucket really sux ler the resolution....

Its already Friday and the response like so cold only...so u guys on or not one?

Anywhere we can have a nice scenery and line the car ups like F&F...two rows diagonal on the road

/ \
/ \
/ \
/ \