integra Headcounts!!

same bro....its coz car is lowered ler....its like tat

need the camber kit to fix it...but i dunno much abt it

anyway like drift cars mah / \

kakakaka

AlmostEvo said:
My front wheels also / \ lar. Makaning the insides :( Will the camber kit help? Let me know also yeah?

I think that's just one of the side effects of using adjustables and lowering your ride. We always prefer for the look and forget about the negatvie effects.

B18C5 said he uses the camber kit for the front wheels and it has worked so far. I just need them for the front since I've already adjusted my rear cambers. But I only found out 2 months 2 late and I need to replace me rear tires.

Luckily, I will be in Melbourne starting in mid-July, so I won't replace me tires til I get back sometime in Sept or Oct.

What brand and where to get bro?

Wah boss going for vacation or work?

Try to go to Sydney if you can...

guys, i asked the tyre shop person when i went to do my alingment n balancing. he said can change the upper arm to an adjustable upper arm. then next time just adjust the upper arm to make the camber straight. but forgot to ask wat brand n how much. he said. " 1 kali tukar mmg mahal. tapi lain kali senang maa..." heheheh...

achor said:
guys, i asked the tyre shop person when i went to do my alingment n balancing. he said can change the upper arm to an adjustable upper arm. then next time just adjust the upper arm to make the camber straight. but forgot to ask wat brand n how much. he said. " 1 kali tukar mmg mahal. tapi lain kali senang maa..." heheheh...

Yep Bro. That's true. You can either go for a camber kit or the adjustable upper pillow mount. But both will be expensive. Will need to do some window shopping 1st.

Please do inform if you find a suitable one for a DC2. I think it'll be a good investment that will enable your tires to last longer.

integramania said:
What brand and where to get bro?

Wah boss going for vacation or work?

Try to go to Sydney if you can...

Going there for work. Project to be more precise. Will basically be based in Melbourne, but will be travelling to other sites in the Oceania region.

Let me know if you want anything before I go. Most probably 2nd week of July!!

Australia ah? Nothing much interesting lar to buy...especially when it comes to car stuff....here lagi rocking....

Maybe you can bring back a kangaroo, possum, wombat and a koala bear.....hahaha

Enjoy yourself there man

adrian u meant : bring back an afroo, blonde, brunette and a red head right? ;)

u shud live in menggatal...

Zamnov, one set of what Tombstone said for all of us too please... hee hee.

Anyways, apart from the eating up the tyre fast, i dont quite like the feel of the handling when driving fast on straight roads and long sweeping corners. Dont feel stable to me. How about your cars?

AlmostEvo, Foosball tourney in 1 Utama from next Thursday-Sunday. Come find me lepak ler....bring some tegs frens too. =P

http://www.foosball.com.my/ Prize not bad. Hope can win some. Hehe.

Old skool also nvm. Simply kai can win some cash good also wat. =P

Friday night ok or not for u guys? I'm staying right in front of 1U, so its easy for me. What match on Friday for WC?

Dun think theres any WC match this Friday. Gathering? heehee