integra Headcounts!!

Brother...the 1st pic is awesome man.....

How come some pics you need not resize but some you need lar?

Great work man

R=rojak

wuz great 2 meet u guys.learned a thing or two bout my car.hope v can hav our own club or website.

Rojakman, dont worry abt it. We'll come up with another date. Just let us know when are the dates that u are free. Generally, most of us are free on the weekends, most.

Btw, at supper last nite, we thought of going on a convoy. Genting was one choice. So, think of a date where u guys are free..and also other venues.

hi guys,

just got my DC2 two days ago. hope to join u guys out on outings in the future, as i'm still learning a lot about my DC2.
if there's any gathering, pls do let me know and i'll come join u guys.

lykiat...wow finally man...i was hoping u could have joined us yesterday

anyway check here often and we will update any gatherings

Genting ah? err...using the alamak...wats the name ah...tat scenic and windy road tat goes pass a reservoir and end up at Gotong Jaya?

i just logged on today (dont have PC at home), so missed out the meeting. car is VERY different from my old 1.3 wira.
just wanna check with u guys, how much is a full tank and how far can it go? mine seems to be drinking petrol like there's no tomorrow.

adrian, actually, i resized every picture with photo shop with a resolution of 1024 x 576 ^_^ original resolution of the pics were 3840 x 2160.

lykiat, normally, dc2 fuel tank is 40L. it's in the spec for DC1 n DC2 n even type R. Fuel consumption is always depending on how u drive n the modification that has been done.

lykiat....it will be very very different lar...i think u better come meet all of us so we can have a look at your engine and see if all tat has been promised is true...

as for consumption mine at RM30 can get 120km....I think its thirsty

" Genting ah? err...using the alamak...wats the name ah...tat scenic and windy road tat goes pass a reservoir and end up at Gotong Jaya?"

Things will start to go outta control when Mesh starts to drift.. I paiseh lar..cos i dont know how to drift. Hehe. Sure you wanna use that road? Tee hee.

Welcome Lykiat, will keep u updated on our meet-ups and activities. leave your h/p and email and we'll keep u posted. Check here often if you can.

Btw, my consumption is roughly 0.18-0.20 cents per kilometer. Wat to do, no Vtec so must tekan more lor. Sob sob.

Mesh can drift meh? sure or not?

Almost Evo easy lar...u try tarik you handbrake and see when you going into the corner....kakaka

adrian u din knw meh?u din see my rear tyres ar?hehehe.....
hey guys,tis friday wan 2 go lepak sumwher not.

integramania said:
Brother...the 1st pic is awesome man.....

How come some pics you need not resize but some you need lar?

Great work man

yo dude... i also just realize that those pics that i've posted came out in different sizes. dem! photobucket also said that the pics will be automatically resized if its too big.

kakaka....botak coz u dunno how to drive lar...kakaka

hey i'm asking lykiat to meet up so can check out his car....lykiat u free ah?