integra Headcounts!!

Achor, think about the cute japanese race queens...kawaii~ne.....

ahtung,
Adrian masuk papers ka?

ya laaaaa,

thestar saturday, under metro section. actually the article was about his wife collection of "frogs". dia just menyibuk in the picture only laaa.... jgn marah aaaa adrian....

Hi Guys...You all very observant ah.....hehe....

I was wondering if they wanted to do a shoot on my car...kakaka

Last time we have a group of cars...3 tegs and 1 civic in the NST - Bikes, Trucks and Cars section....Me and some frens...hehe

Almost Evo...yup I'm married and have two girls....

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836772_50_full.jpg

Aisehman.. 2 girls already. They can tell their frens, my papa drives an Integra.. dont mess! :)

how abt the HSBC mamak in PJ State that we met the last time? Used to be called Lotus. Its facing the govt building that you make ur ic....

mesh DC2 u know da joint?

say 9pm tonite?

Hi all integra members... I'm selling off my integra. Anyone or friends interested, pls do check out car for sale section ok. Thanks.

bro...hi how are you...why lar wanna sell ur teg? wanna change to conti car izit?

guys this MugenR I mentioned in one of my mails.....a really nice 4 door teg

any integra owners in here wanna let go their stock integra abs springs ...must be same diameter as DA6...pls pm me..pls pls pls...thx only srpings...alll those of u had their integras lowered and hv the stock spring lying around the house...i want yr srpings..name yr price ....pm me