integra Headcounts!!

u go call Roe to come along lar. I sms-ed the DA guy which i dropped a note to last time, no reply yet..if he comes then got more DA .

trying to upload.

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=554bscd.jpg

i've resized the pictures. hope it's still viewable. here goes!

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=554bscd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=1549scd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=f8dbscd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=1e60scd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=ff0fscd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=846cscd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=f726scd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=1cadscd.jpg
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=786cscd.jpg

here's something creative that i've thought of.

attendance list!

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/goalkeeper39/detail?.dir=/2d0bscd&.dnm=b914scd.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836772_44_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/836000-836999/836772_45_full.jpg

cunz...nice meeting u guys again

Zamnov...mana u?

wow...nice shot ! .. hey kim, send to me the full size photos ...i think cant thru email since the size so big...

kim, give me ur YM id, i add u .. then send me the previous n latest gatherings' photos thru YM...zip it n send to me sekaligus...hehe...

wahlauey..i m so fuckin sad i missed it...sorry guys..i din log on for a few days...

tegman : i din change my number la bro...i didnt get a call from u oso.. juz now i call u oso u never pick up...

:(((( THIS WEEK IS THE LAST WEEK MY DA TEG is WIF ME...I M GONNA MISS IT VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANYBODY WANNA SELL DC2 TYPE R...ori not convert...96 & above plz pm me VERY SERIOUS BUYER!

Great pics guys..

Hakim, can send me the pics taken during sunset? If possible, please send to [email protected] . tank kews, tank kews...

hello tombman! apasal tak datang bro!? Hehe. Dont care.. next round TT is gonna be on you. set?

Now, how abt the website thing?

Tombstone I was trying to call your number a zillion times and its like it has been disconnected.....u called me on the other phone lor....i think take that one out...sorry

itrDC2...sorry too late when I smsed u

Guys the next one we have convoy?

integramania said:
Tombstone I was trying to call your number a zillion times and its like it has been disconnected.....u called me on the other phone lor....i think take that one out...sorry

itrDC2...sorry too late when I smsed u

Guys the next one we have convoy?
No probs bro.. there's always a next one (^_^)v