integra Headcounts!!

adrian, u're always full with suggestion. take over zamnov place. zamnov always missing in action.

achor said:
adrian, u're always full with suggestion. take over zamnov place. zamnov always missing in action.

Agree with Achor. Adrian should lead the way. I'm not as free as I used to be last time since I moved to a new department. I even have to work this weekend... Aiya!!

Anyway, looks like the crowd is getting bigger now compared to before.

Pls lar...I like to come but I am not for leading it lar guys

We just plan and if all ok we just go lor....no need president president sheet lar....

Zamnov....we try and organize for you to come lar bro....

integramania said:
Pls lar...I like to come but I am not for leading it lar guys

We just plan and if all ok we just go lor....no need president president sheet lar....

Zamnov....we try and organize for you to come lar bro....

Heheh.. i was never president maa...

Me and B18C5 very BZ these days man. I do appreciate that you guys still remember me....:cry_smile:

mesh_dc2 said:
hi guys,when da nxt TT session.wud luv 2 join.if its ok.

sure bro...just check this thread and we often will post it here

saw ur posting on the TB...the price is very cheap man....can get summor?

sorry adrian....same number never change.... :) aiseh..i juz release my DA yesterday.. bye bye baby....

for a while i wont have teggie la...but hopefully soon hehehe... so mean time can join u in other cars ar?? ?? ?

I VOTE ADRIAN AS "ORGANISER" since he duwan to be president....

bro...well u have taken her of her well......

u getting the DC2R...i think not easy to find lor....but i really hope u do so i can try...hehehe

hey man you alwis welcomed to join...you are full of good knowledge man...and tats what many of us look forward to these gatherings....you can come in your super charger lar....

organizer no problem lor...just post here only mah

haha adrian...where got ...i full of nonsense oni laa.... anyway..when next gathering i will be coming in my stock standard GTi....

u all going for JGTC or not?

This weekend i think cannot ler....summor its Father's Day....

The next week is JGTC....who's going?

Tombstone....yeah man stock GTI!