Info needed here 1.8 NA head wit 2.0 NA block

malyadayada

any body done this kind of modification???
the head is from 4G93 to be fitted to a 2.0 NA block? can it be done?
water jacket shud be same????
wat is the code of the 2.0 block?

There is a 4G9x block that's a 2.0 litre, it's the 4G94, but as far as i know, it's only available in the 180° terbalik head design like the Evo 4 onwards design.

Moreover, so far only hear US got, so... good luck ;)

alopz anybody got picture of pajero Io especially the engine bay....this car using 4G94

2.0 heavy la tak best. better put slightly bigger piston that is lighter than std piston. lighten crank n do balancing. lagi best.

wah...powerzone ar...potong leher kau kau wor..
of coz..the job is very pro....

khoyos izit joekhoyos? hehehhehe nice car....
izit berat sgt kaa the engine????
tryin to play wit rojak....lighten n balancing is great but i gotta leave drift :( sad:( n gotta play drag hehehhe....

whatdamn: yurp Pzone offer is gud but rite now budget damn tight....how's ur car performing well at corner??? god it's been a while goin sideways....hehhehhe..this comin weekend rite FFX???

yong5290:yurp superb quality job but a bit expensive for me cant afford it...so got do a lot of diy...

mal,
my setup still needs some work la hahah. it's next thursday la dude! hahah. i might not be participating this time round...cause i'm saving up for LSD! woohoo!

yong,
cutthroat...maybe. but mr. zul knows his stuff...can't really vouch for his mechs though. but mr. zul's a nice guy la.

i heard, for gsr swap the piston with the toyota supercharge piston for better performance. i don't know how true it was :)

whatdamn said:
mal,
my setup still needs some work la hahah. it's next thursday la dude! hahah. i might not be participating this time round...cause i'm saving up for LSD! woohoo!

yong,
cutthroat...maybe. but mr. zul knows his stuff...can't really vouch for his mechs though. but mr. zul's a nice guy la.

ahahha...ya...tat fello quite good..but his worker do their job like taking their own sweet time as if i have better nothing 2 do then waiting whole day there....