Increasing Kelisa Hp

Originally posted by "et5828"
i feel like supercharge than turbocharge

supercharge is cost effective but don't give extra power as you wish but for long term it's better than turbocharge. That's y people don't used it for drag race or other competition

Originally posted by KenariGanu+Apr 25 2005, 10:31 -->
QUOTE(KenariGanu @ Apr 25 2005, 10:31 )
--QuoteBegin-"et5828"

supercharge is cost effective but don't give extra power as you wish but for long term it's better than turbocharge. That's y people don't used it for drag race or other competition
[snapback]924938[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

how much izzit for bolting on supercharger? because i heard frm ppl say tat bolting on supercharger is more expensive compare to turbocharger... but u save more on maintenance...

veli good to use in kl
compromise both city and highway
eh..turbo ar..everytime need to change gear to get boost
a bit troublesome rite for normal driving?

Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 25 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 25 2005, 11:46 )
Originally posted by KenariGanu@Apr 25 2005, 10:31
--QuoteBegin-"et5828"

how much izzit for bolting on supercharger? because i heard frm ppl say tat bolting on supercharger is more expensive compare to turbocharger... but u save more on maintenance...
[snapback]924972[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
near 5k, brani?

Drager Racing!

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 25 2005, 11:13 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 25 2005, 11:13 )
Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 25 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 25 2005, 11:46 )
--QuoteBegin-KenariGanu
@Apr 25 2005, 10:31
--QuoteBegin-"et5828"

[snapback]924972[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
near 5k, brani?

Drager Racing!
[snapback]925040[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

eh drager racing got supercharger for our car? wah 5k is quite expensive... anybody wanna b the 1st? :D

guys may i know wat is the best spark plug for our car? n wat is the lifespan of sparkplug? :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by cheeft@Apr 25 2005, 13:49
guys may i know wat is the best spark plug for our car? n wat is the lifespan of sparkplug? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]925344[/snapback]​
if din mod ur fueling system, bole tahan 20k km :) ;)

hahhaha... mine tahan 30k... oso din kong~ kekek.. edward.. supercharger damned expensive le... but itz power on demand ler.. no lag.. pickup damned kuat... yeah~ u`re right.. good for city driving.. and no psst psst sound~ so ur gf wont suspect anything.. haha...

hmm...cams i scared low rev no power
actually i love to rev at low rev
any idea for more torque at low rev 0-2k rpm?
besides supercharger la..hehe

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 25 2005, 18:32
[snapback]926422[/snapback]​

edward if u wan to put cams, dun put high cams la... mayb u can put milder profile cams such as pz 1... then u can have good low to mid range power... if put high cams, low rev sure no power 1... not so good for city drivin...

but still i scared la
coz they said usually perfomance cam are much bigger than our ori cam
so, logically bigger things are hard to move rite
haha...don shoot me..just an assumption
guys...any ways to improve low torque?
i know good spark plug and air filter can improve

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 25 2005, 14:37 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 25 2005, 14:37 )
--QuoteBegin-cheeft
@Apr 25 2005, 13:49
guys may i know wat is the best spark plug for our car? n wat is the lifespan of sparkplug?
[snapback]925344[/snapback]​
if din mod ur fueling system, bole tahan 20k km
[snapback]925727[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i very cheap one...1 year change plug once only..haha

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 25 2005, 18:45
but still i scared la
coz they said usually perfomance cam are much bigger than our ori cam
so, logically bigger things are hard to move rite
haha...don shoot me..just an assumption
guys...any ways to improve low torque?
i know good spark plug and air filter can improve
[snapback]926452[/snapback]​

i m not sure bout the size... but if i m not mistaken it should b the same as our ori 1... because they use our ori 1 2 grind to a different profile... wat plug r u using rite now? :unsure:

normal plug nia
ngk grade 6
our stock plug is grad 5
i just upgrade by 6 so that can stand much more heat :)

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 25 2005, 18:32
[snapback]926422[/snapback]​

NOS, press it only when you need it...
I think around 2-3k, wet type. It inject fuel together when you press the RED button so no need to mod fuel system. 10-20ps enhancement...call up GT auto, ask Thomas for more info. :)

haha...sound cool
but hav to press everytime when i need power?
err...if racing must change gear,turn steerin,see meter and look mirror
how do i hav time to press that thing?
:lol:

Write your reply...