illegal race...

uptown saturday nite near BP station.. hundreds of ppl.. u can pick your opponent.. 2-stroke.. 4-stroke.. if u have superbike sure win one

frcgrey said:
hi to all,
are there anyone know that where got illegal race in KL or selangor??

r u cops or jpj guy? how much u wanna bet?

beatnik said:
uptown saturday nite near BP station.. hundreds of ppl.. u can pick your opponent.. 2-stroke.. 4-stroke.. if u have superbike sure win one

kahaahaha smell like a rempit..

additionally , fixing ur car if engine blow or damaged during the race oso expensive hor

i've passed thru the stretch of uptown road in front of BP and it sure frighten me out. there were at least 100+ motor and not to mention the rest just simply watching. don't find trouble there man, else you're dead.

also, please don't promote illegal racing. this thread is purely for infomation purpose.

na_power said:
kahahahaha or try http://www.illegalracing-kl.com.my/ for illegal racing in kl n http://www.illegalracing-sel.com.my/ for selangor n http://www.illegalracing-jb.com.my/ for johor bharu... try ur luck there k?

Guys, the page you guys mentioned says "The page cannot be loaded - The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings"
Why server down izzit? I'll try again tonite.

er tibun.. its weird because i think they're just playing around with those sites.. there's no such sites.

TiBuN said:
Guys, the page you guys mentioned says "The page cannot be loaded - The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings"
Why server down izzit? I'll try again tonite.

TiBuN, ZTH do not promote illegal racing. na_power and I are asking frcgrey to surf other place else. There is no such website.

this thread cracks me up.....shows that some knives in the drawer is blunt.....

we all guai guai 1. where got race on road ler. safety first.

At uptown there, the illegal race don't play there la.. coz police will always roadblock and catch everyone.

Write your reply...