I want comfort Riding with Turbo engine (Plz read)

DJ-LanEvo3

Hi, everyone..

I used to had shining and cool period of middle of 20's sadly
my days are gone... and I wish to get comfortable riding.. but no cash to
get another one...

My car is Wira converted to Evo3..

Currently I'm using adjustable suspension...
Is there any replacement suspension for me?

what could come on my mind is...
1. Slightly lower (only bit) than original.. if there is no middle then.. I rather
choose standard height.
2. Not so bouncy~

So what kind of option I can get??

1. Wira 2.0 Disel Suspension... is it same with 1.6~1.8 ones?
2. Can I put Perdana's Sus on Wira?

Your concern will be much appreciated...

my wira also convert to evo 3 engine. and use the Hot Bits adjustable for few years, feel quite bumpy on street driving. and now change to original evo 3 suspension, really comfort and not bumpy at all and feel 'solid' than my previous set up. btw, ur car will look like rally car, quite high...

Yes Evo 3 susp is quite high. You could try Titan coilovers.

Oh.. I don mind my car seems bit high..
I want comfort driving... Where I can get this items from?
Is it expensive? because my budget is very small.. sigh...

u can get it from chop shop, but the price now abit high the best price i ask is Rm650 for front and rear..

im using sports absorber + Spring fropm japan/...fren got for me last time..with Cusco top pillowmount....he ask me to paid him rm350 only....so cheap :)

comfort and lowered ride...

nvr get adjustable if u concern bout comfortable...

just my2cent

no doubt bout titan , it will be cofortable for sure
u can titan's tuned for comfort the non adjustables one , dnt know the price boss
best u save up cash first :)

Oh.. TQ guys...
But my concern is I want raise my car bit higher.. because it's bit
difficult for me to drive so low like this... humps and shopping centers..
parking and so on...

Wow chop shop.. around RM650... ... price's killing me haha...
Titan... hm.. definately it will be more expensive right? hm...
But if I buy this chop shop suspension.. how is the absorber condition
is like...? I just worried that it won't last long.

titan non adjustable set last time i asked..if not mistaken is around rm1600...

adjustable is rm2600++

my2cent nia....

im using sports absorber + Spring fropm japan/...fren got for me last time..with Cusco top pillowmount....he ask me to paid him rm350 only....so cheap :)

comfort and lowered ride...

nvr get adjustable if u concern bout comfortable...

just my2cent
bro wat sports absober that u re using ? any brand or custom made ?
mine kena con nicely when i tried to get the best lowered/comfort setup here in myhometown !
so lesson : pls ask for waranty or try someone alse car suspension setup before u get ur car done ...... coz better safe than sorry !
when sellin the seller will talk nicely semua bole buat but after buat cannot meet ur taste or setup that u asked he wil giv 1000 reason to avoid it .......dammmmm !

mine is original sport absorber + spring + cusco pilowball mount....abosrber forgot wat brand..hv to see lo....

i order it from my fren long long time ago...together with the ekzos system for E3....

total is rm1000 ma....rm350 shock, rm650 ekzos.....

but its kinda lowered....my front bumper lower lip owes broken ( the paint) whenever i go thru bump....or some carpark areas....

i got it from my fren chop shop....sure got waranty lo...")