I cant put myself to sleep at all...

TypicalGuy

really fark up.Im affraid to sleep,im affraid to close my eyes.Im affraid and my heart beating fast.Dont know what is the reason.I have being smoking heavily this few days.

Im very tired now,still have morning class and i have been missing every classes.

what's wrong with me?

:(

i think i can relate to eat...feeling as though the speed inside your body is either faster or slower than your surrounding...can you hear voices? i used to get it when i am either too tired or stressed out...thought that i might go mental...

relax bro, talk to somebody and it will go away very soon.

normal la ....i sleep not more then 3hrs everyday....even already at 4am i still full of enegry..

i try my hard to sleep but cant...sure must sleep at 4something at morning

just relex,lisent to some sentimental music, which is calming, or waterfall songs...(if u want i have it)..go do some excercise also..which is good for u .okcheers dude :D

i guess u go clubbing n drinking liquor n smoking everynite izit... try stopping for 2weeks... cos ur body can't take it... body oso need rest ma.. trust me la.. it oso happened to me b4... since then stopped clubbing n drinking

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Mar 30 2005, 03:28
really fark up.Im affraid to sleep,im affraid to close my eyes.Im affraid and my heart beating fast.Dont know what is the reason.I have being smoking heavily this few days.

Im very tired now,still have morning class and i have been missing every classes.

what's wrong with me?

[snapback]852624[/snapback]​

I think coz u smoke too much. Too much nicotine in ur blood would make u restless. Happens to me too when i smoked too much... Try also doing something like light reading at night when u r ready to go to sleep.

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Mar 30 2005, 03:28

what's wrong with me?

[snapback]852624[/snapback]​
batter have a body check up as soon as possible.....