How to upgrade SVT to BT?

Hello ppl. I bought SEG ae101, already convert to SVT. Ppl i met always
say, Bt is more power than SVT and I believe they say coz I have test my friends
BT, the power are amazing. Well, do u guys have any idea or opinion, how to upgrade
my SVT engine, without convert whole engine to BT? Its "leceh" to do inspection.

cheaper to change the whole BT than convert....
my 2 cents

change TODA high cam ...and valve .....coool......:smokin:
juz my 2 cent .....

find urself complete BT engine wiring and oso BT ecu....outo trans oso can...
then ur car can be SVT without afm..and this can let u use trumpet a.k.a velocity stacks.....betul ker eja nih...hahahaha good luck..

No need la to change hi cam or watever....play2 from botttom 1st...hahahha:proud::driver:

Have you ever seen how that MINES SVT with C52 gear box tapau 6sp BT at 3rd gear?
If you have know how on setting 20V, SVT is good enough.

i am using svt with imec ecu...i tapau bt in 3rd gear...

please make sure u have perfect settings...u need k&n air filter,ultra plug cable,good spark plug,imec ecu,good tires (t1r or what ever)...you can tapau bt if u have skills...

svt is enough bro

Its all depend on ur setting n what mod u have done...and oso the driver n car..
Cant say tat svt is better or Bt is better...its all depend
If SVT in LE car....sure more power la than BT in SEG body in term of weight...just an example laa....:driver:

hahah ....
ya la ....all depend to setting of the engine ..SVT or BT .....
but BT 6 speed is advantage on their short ratio on C160....but some ppl say C56 is best at topspeed ....haha ......:stupid: dunknow lo ....

wat ever la ....at least we can Tapao VTEC la .....LOLz ...hahah :biggrin:

convertion from svt to bt, u will need complete bt engine, wiring with map sensor and ecu...

but i think better buy a complete bt half cut, no need to headache, some more the ratio of the gearbox also different.

Its all depend on ur setting n what mod u have done...and oso the driver n car..
Cant say tat svt is better or Bt is better...its all depend
If SVT in LE car....sure more power la than BT in SEG body in term of weight...just an example laa....:driver:

yup that's right nnik!:driver:

buy halfcut is the easy way... only need to go inspection....

if last batch of SVT ,, also may hav c56 gearbox also .. haha

if u find it leceh to do inspection again, then you can maintain your svt block. find blktop piston and rod and bearing and all those internal organs and fit it in. then find the blktop head and throtttle body. done lor. if want to run open throttle, then change wiring loom and ecu.

if like tat..buy BT halfcut...and ur old engine still can sell meh....can topup a bit for ur new engine...tat wat i did last time convert from 4agze to 4age...
Engine, gbox, wiring, ecu, throtle..etc...just my 50cents:proud:

oh, another option if you dunwan to go tru inspection and want blktop power, get tom's or sard ecu for svtop.. you will definitely get the feel and power, and cheaper than changing the internal or getting another hafcut

after market ecu can help SVT gain a bit power which nearly same power with stock bt i think..

svt is very good to play actually .. hahahhah