1. You go behind the car in the fast lane and give a flash
2. You go behind the car and give right signal
3. You give a honk
4. You cucuk the car
5. You Drive through left and right cuttings to get it done

All the above might indicate that you wanna race
What can show the front car that you are at emergency
Althought he front car is a Ferrari :D

wind down all the windows. Turn on your super powered ICE volumn 99 playing pre-recorded "Please give way ! Emergency ! Emergency !" on your 12" x 4 speakers. Activate alarm siren.

stick a relfected emergency sign in de front mirror..

de speaker thingy sounds good .. ahhaha record those nee noo neee noo neeenooo

got watch gunball 3000? do it like the bmw with police siren and lights and got a loudspeaker to ask ppl get out of the way :lol: that bmw even got a radar jammer

haha....the loudspeaker thing..not bad at all!!! does work@!!!!haha.....well,,,,emm,.i think i'll just potong all the cars...flash flash at cars on the fast lanes tat's not movin fast enuf!!!hehe....no need to sow anything la.....just chiongggggg nia!!!!!!!!

I think the hazard lights and some honking would work. My friend tried that when going to bangsar in his blardy stock kancil. He turned on the hazard light, keep honking all the way uphill, and surprisingly, everyone treated his car like an ambulance, all squeezing one side and open a free lane for him to drive through. Of course, he's an asshole to abuse that.

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 21 2005, 08:53
stick a relfected emergency sign in de front mirror..

de speaker thingy sounds good .. ahhaha record those nee noo neee noo neeenooo
Imagine you hang a mic on your neck and noo neee noo while driving. :lol: :lol: :lol: Or shout "Emergengy ! Emergengy ! surat khabar lama ! old news paper ! Sau kau pou chi !"

Originally posted by mindysy@Jan 21 2005, 11:54
:lol: get a mic and speaker ...shout "run away turtle"
ya!!!!

fast fast run away !!!!!!!

but since u called other "turtle", how can "turtle" run fast?????? :blink:

dun worry!!!!!

i'll nvr run in front of u!!!!
coz mz RESPECT SM QUEEN of ZTH mah!!!!!!!!

if i acidently in front of u,
i'll giv way, DUN call me TURTLE!!!!!!!! :P

Some time no choice when in emergency!!!!!!

use "ah Beng" style loh!!!

1: cucuk car in front!!! follow a bit closer!
2: flash light if still so stubborn!
3: since it's so stubborn, NO choice,got 2 "potong sini potong sana" loh!!!!!

B)

if you're in an emergency don't tailgate me lah... coz then you'll have a BIG emergency after that. ;)

double signal + abit of highlight..if highlight no respond only use honk lo...it works... but dun use it oftenly if it's not important just to play, later ppl will not trust on it anymore...

Cucuk him
Provoke him to race
Then he'll speed up no need to overtake just tailgate
Reach ur destination or will separate from the car u're tailgating
Show up ur hand "My bad" and wave a bit to say ur gratitude
Ahahahahhahahahah
Crazy meh this idea