how to send item from kl to sabah

guys..i would like to know how can i send my car seats and rear diskbrake using cheap shipping...dont want to use fedex, gdex..etc..coz very costy...can u guys tell me how can i send this item to sabah using other shipping company that give cheap one?if anybody of u guys can help me send this item i will give some duit kopi hehe...

Bro,
1st of all..where is your location now..
then..u can try Bersatu Logistics, Able Consolidators, Globelink, Master Agencies or other Consol cargo player at the market.. where they have LCL to Sabah and Sarawak..
let me know if u really want help..hehe..:marchmellow:

Mag9556..i got my bro there at sepang...item at sepang now...dunno how much would it cost...coz if the cost is to costy then very hard lar if like that....if u can help then it would be good larr..gip u some duit kopi if can send the item cheap one

by ship is safe...but slow to delivery.

i oso wan ship things from kl to kk,sabah...jus lazy to find those shipment co yet. owes send by poslaju cost me a bomb....

If all needed my help, PM your phone number to me and I will ask my fren to call u all..
They are expert in sending goods by sea to Sabah and Sarawak..open own container and send goods to there..
The charges will be more cheaper and theres a way of sending the goods safer by sea..that is using box (i mean, wood type) to keep all your lovely things inside..
Good Luck:marchmellow:

bro,

u can pm me his contact details...

coz i wanna ship some parts to sabah from kl. i.e windscreen and some bodyparts

bro,

u can pm me his contact details...

coz i wanna ship some parts to sabah from kl. i.e windscreen and some bodyparts

Bro,
Just send u pm with the phone number u want..
Try to call him he will assist u..
They also open own consol to sabah and sarawak also somemore at shah alam..
Good Luck:marchmellow:

Bro mag9556, I need your help too, i would like to ship few tyres back to Sabah from KL...

Cheap way is to send by sea freight. Any LCL console or even Pos Malaysia does it. Only by sea takes much longer to arrive that's all. By air freight goes by weight therefore for tyres will be very very expensive....

Bro mag9556, I need your help too, i would like to ship few tyres back to Sabah from KL...

so sorry for the late reply, you can send mail to my mail id at [email protected]

can i know new or use tyre? as used a bit sensitive to send thus how many tyre that you need to send what what tyre size is it