evoX2 said:interested...mind pm me your price?
sorry bro, i was just talking kok with the rest, i dont sell stuffs, 2nd hand stuffs got lah, but depends what i got
evoX2 said:interested...mind pm me your price?
crower75 said:For excellent uuuuummpphh in pickups, go for open pod...but mind you, not all open pod system are good, some might even damage your car in the long run. Look for the filter which has good filtering qualities. Also, the ram that u're using is important as well. I advice u not to use all steel ram, it'll get hot and so will the air that's rushing inside it. The best I've used so far is AEM.
beatnik said:bugger ah this zelo4.. looking for apexi drop in oso
Hawke said:would suggest a closed pod system otherwise, u'll have to install a heatshield for your open pod. if you drive on the road, with traffic congestion and all, your engine heat will increase and it will rob u of power. according to my sis's ex-bf, he says every 4 degrees = 1 hp.
crower75 said:For excellent uuuuummpphh in pickups, go for open pod...but mind you, not all open pod system are good, some might even damage your car in the long run.QUOTE]
really arr?? how? why?..
blur_civic said::dito: Yeap... Just get OEM replacement filters.. :)
crower75 said:For excellent uuuuummpphh in pickups, go for open pod...but mind you, not all open pod system are good, some might even damage your car in the long run. Look for the filter which has good filtering qualities. Also, the ram that u're using is important as well. I advice u not to use all steel ram, it'll get hot and so will the air that's rushing inside it. The best I've used so far is AEM.