how to clean injectors ourself??

are we talking about injector cleaning or throttle body cleaning now?

Serdang? Time to give drex a call... haha!

haha ...... yeah ...... eh tulis la your kontak nombor here ...... so everyone can call u ..... haha

haha ...... once u all talk to drex u will eventually find him crazy ..... coz he's talking bout cars crazily .......

Haha....my is carbie. Can you tell me what brand of cleaner u r using and where u buy it? Actually i found where is the carburator and air intake part after saw it at some where of the forum. So can u tell me where is the throttle body exact locate? Is it just under the carburator? Hope you can help me. Thanks

if i'm not wrong ... our carb serves as a "throttle body" ... carb dun hav throttle body right? or am i wrong? sorry if im wrong ....

Anyway dynasty88, if u had read through the few pages before this u'll find out what brand to use .... :regular_smile: cheers.

ok la chill drex ..... buy STP CARBURETOR CLEANER ...... u know where is the throttle wire ? just pull it then u'll see something opening ( the air filter is removed ) ...... spray on it ..... there is also aonther 4 holes spray on it too while revving ......